Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ (Day #1)

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends,

Have a great day to all! ๐Ÿ˜€

Guess what?! ๐Ÿ˜€ I just read about the #ulog #ulogs of our very own boy Terry @surpassinggoogle. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you Kuya Terry for inspiring us always. ๐Ÿ˜€

Before, I discovered the #untalented in me. ๐Ÿ˜€ Then, a tears has value #teardrops. ๐Ÿ˜€ Now, I will be a certified #uloggers. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am #ulog. I am #ulogs. Hahaha

I will share this picture of mine. The perfect shot for me after many clicks. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am a model of old honda motorcycle and wintergreen flower. I am a frustrated model. But with #ulogs I am a real model. Hahaha

I am a celebrity #ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜€

image

This is just the start of #ulogs me! Expect for more @ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€ Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

You are indeed a model. Beautiful picture

Thank you @fatherfaith. ๐Ÿ˜€

Nice one sis, hope to see more of you on this Terry's, new initiative.

He's just awesome, always have something different to offer.

Thanks sis @cherylsonty. ๐Ÿ˜€ You can start your own #ulogs. Let's do it together everyday. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Great!

I have just dropped mine sis

Yay! Certified #ulogers. ๐Ÿ˜€

rock n roll!
this is it! our time! your time hahaha
Keep shining sis!! #ulogs me:)
ginalingan pak na pak!

This is it sissy! Hahaha. #ulogs me #ulogs you #ulogs us. Hahaha

You are indeed a very beautiful model. :)

Thank you @bhabykat ๐Ÿ˜€

ulogs na ulogs sis@shikika ...pak na pak :) a real ulogs model !!!

Hahaha. #ulogs sis @reginecruz. ๐Ÿ˜€ Feelingera lang po. Hahaha

Beautiful ladyโ™ฅ

Thank you @jyotishmansteem ๐Ÿ˜€

Your mostly welcome..

Keep it up @shikika. Now we can enjoy steem even more because of Ulog!

Let us enjoy Steem! Happy Steeming to all #ulogs. ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66