#16 ulog : I Finally Found The Medicine For My Father

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

This is my #16 of being #ulogger. I keep on #ulogging. Hahaha

At last, I finally found the medicine for my father.

image

I've been to many drugstores. Thankfully, I found it in Three Sixty Pharmacy. But, only one box left.

image

I bought it and send it home thru LBC.

image

image

It is expected to arrive tomorrow.

Here's my #ulogs days:

Day 1 - Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! 😀😀😀
Day 2 - My Netbook Have Signs For Retirement 😭
Day 3 - When Everything Seems To Be Alright 😀💖
Day 4 - My Healthy Meal 😀💖
Day 5 - Beautiful and Lovely Morning With Mother Nature 😀💖
Day 6 - I Now Have A Ticket Going Home 😀💖
Day 7 - Pasalubong For My Family 😀💖
Day 8 - My First Time On Steemgigs Discord Talk Show With @surpassinggoogle 😀💖
Day 9 - Our Simple Mother's Day Celebration 😀💖

Day 10 - My Dearly Father Follow-Up Check-Up. He Is Better Now. Thank You For All Your Prayers and Support
Day 11 - Happy Goodbyes With My Parents 💖😀
Day 12 - My First Time To Speak On Steemgigs Discord Talkshow with @surpassinggoogle 😀
Day 13 - Meeting A Good Friend Unexpectedly After Too Long 😀
Day 14 - Patiently Waiting 😀
Day 15 - Where To Buy Medicines Of My Father

Expect for more @ulogs! 😀😀😀 Thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle. 😀💖

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! 😀 Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! 😀😀😀

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! A real celebrity! 😘😘😘😀😀😀💖💖💖

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort:  

Thank God sis nakahanap na:)
God bless tatay sis.

Thank you sissy. 😀 Ok na po si tatay. 😀 Praise God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51