Day 12 : #ulog My First Time To Speak On Steemgigs Discord Talkshow with @surpassinggoogle ๐Ÿ˜€

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

This is my 12th day of being #ulogger. I keep on #ulogging. Hahaha

I fall asleep waiting for the talkshow to start. I missed the talkshow again. I woke up 2am Ph time. I have a poor internet connection. I have to connect again and again. While listening in talkshow even with connection problem, I am chatting sissy @sunnylife. We talk about our lives. Just don't ask what particularly it is about. Hahaha. It is between @sunnylife and me only. Hahaha. After few minutes our chat ended. Then, I fall asleep listening in talkshow. At around 5am Ph time, a voice woke me up. The talkshow becomes singingshow. Hahaha. Only few Steemians are left.

image

Guess what?! I dare to talk for the first time. My voice is fresh from bed. Hahaha. I just say hi & hello good morning to everyone. And of course, to Terry @surpassinggoogle. Hahaha. I didn't expect that Terry will request from me to sing. Hahaha. I don't know how to sing. Hahaha. Sorry Terry your request not granted. While talking to him I feel like shaking. Woooaaaahhhh! I am speechless! Sorry Terry. How I wish I know how to sing.

Anyways, I am thankful I was able to talk to you even for a minute. You are so cute saying: Talaga! Talaga! Hahaha. Thank you Terry! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Time check, 6:11am Ph time. Terry you are awake the whole night. You need to have some rest and sleep. ๐Ÿ˜€

Here's my #ulogs days:

Day 1 - Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Day 2 - My Netbook Have Signs For Retirement ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Day 3 - When Everything Seems To Be Alright ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 4 - My Healthy Meal ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 5 - Beautiful and Lovely Morning With Mother Nature ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 6 - I Now Have A Ticket Going Home ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 7 - Pasalubong For My Family ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 8 - My First Time On Steemgigs Discord Talk Show With @surpassinggoogle ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 9 - Our Simple Mother's Day Celebration ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Day 10 - My Dearly Father Follow-Up Check-Up. He Is Better Now. Thank You For All Your Prayers and Support
Day 11 - Happy Goodbyes With My Parents ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€

Expect for more @ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€ Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

This most be a wonderful experience and i can real through the lines to feel the excitement filled in your emotions. I am also a proud member of @steemgigs.

Keep on doing the right thing for such is in it is found life and love of sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Hi @brightfame. Thank you so much for the comment. Appreciated much. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am really happy listening to Terry and happy having a chance talking to him for a minute. Hahaha.
Bright blessings to you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Please come and sing here. I want to hear you sing for me. Lol.
Oh she can't sing. Ok can you song for me? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hahaha. If I know how to sing, Terry's request been granted.
Hahaha. I cannot song for you. Lols

another dosage of laughters. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ thank you. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Then go for practice on how to sing.

Pls ma. Check your message on discord. Sent you an important message there.

Congrats friend! You did it!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you @natz04. ๐Ÿ˜€ Hahaha. Sis natawag ko kanina nimo. Hahaha. Edited na. ๐Ÿ˜€ Sorry.

Keep it up friend.

ang seklep sis nde ko maka connct sa dicord ni Terry
enjoy ko naman chikahan natin hahha
gorabels! glad u made it there!

Hahaha. Baka bawal ka na dun. Hahaha. Naaliw din ako sa haba ng chikahan natin kagabi. ๐Ÿ˜€
1 minute lang ata ako andun sis. Hahaha

baka nga sis ayaw nila sakin seklep ng life tsk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66