#17 ulog : I Am Feeling Tired. I Need To Take Some Rest.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

This is my #17 of being #ulogger. I keep on #ulogging. Hahaha

image

This week is a tiring week for me. I am exhausted at work. I have no choice but to do my work. No matter how tired I am or not feeling well I have to do my job.


In the last three days, I've been away from Steemuniverse. I need to take some rest. I sleep early to refreshen my body and mind. 😀😀😀


Now, that I feel like I am energize I am back happy Steeming. 😀 My drive of writing is back. 😀 I gonna write the third edition #steemitserye english summary. Hahaha. I will give time to do it. 😀


Therefore, if you feel tired and have unproductive days, get some rest. Sleep early to refresh your exhausted and tired body. If your body is refresh your mind, too. Then, you can think of what to share and write.

Right now, I am feeling good. Feeling good to write and publish my #ulog as early as 6 am. 😀


Here's my #ulogs days:

Day 1 - Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! 😀😀😀
Day 2 - My Netbook Have Signs For Retirement 😭
Day 3 - When Everything Seems To Be Alright 😀💖
Day 4 - My Healthy Meal 😀💖
Day 5 - Beautiful and Lovely Morning With Mother Nature 😀💖
Day 6 - I Now Have A Ticket Going Home 😀💖
Day 7 - Pasalubong For My Family 😀💖
Day 8 - My First Time On Steemgigs Discord Talk Show With @surpassinggoogle 😀💖
Day 9 - Our Simple Mother's Day Celebration 😀💖

Day 10 - My Dearly Father Follow-Up Check-Up. He Is Better Now. Thank You For All Your Prayers and Support
Day 11 - Happy Goodbyes With My Parents 💖😀
Day 12 - My First Time To Speak On Steemgigs Discord Talkshow with @surpassinggoogle 😀
Day 13 - Meeting A Good Friend Unexpectedly After Too Long 😀
Day 14 - Patiently Waiting 😀
Day 15 - Where To Buy Medicines Of My Father
Day 16 - I Finally Found The Medicine For My Father


Expect for more @ulogs! 😀😀😀 Thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle. 😀💖

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! 😀 Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! 😀😀😀

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! A real celebrity! 😘😘😘😀😀😀💖💖💖

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort:  

Please find time to rest

Thank you @fatherfaith. 😀 That is what I did in three days away from Steemuniverse. 😀

Yes that's right, rest is the best booster to reboot yourself.!

Photo_1527671021617.png

Right bro 😀 Have a great day to you. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66