#ULOG 008... ABOUT MY SUNDAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi lovers,
Yesterday I said I was back for good, I missed writing (expressing myself, because I don't think I am a good writer yet. Lol)
It's your girl @mzajoke
It's a very hot Sunday afternoon here in Ogbomoso Nigeria...

I didn't go to church today because I went to visit a friend, would have loved to go but I don't have much on me to take Cab to church and I felt so lazy to go to the bank. Thanks to my little cousin that was around to cook for me because I can't really understand why I was so lazy today, so I decided to go a stroll to a friend's place which happens to be the best street to mine around 11am...
I dont even know the reasons why I looked good today, laziness can't stop my shine now, lol..
Took these pictures at my friend's place..
IMG_20181014_120307.jpg

IMG_20181014_115507.jpg

I'd have love to post more pictures but I didn't snap much..

Some don't even know what #ulog means
You wanna be an #ulogger?
Follow these steps

35955060_1950405591699489_5451528016591060992_n-vert (1).jpg
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving us reasons to write, here is another #ulog post of mine...
Thanks for always reading
God bless you
I am @mzajoke

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @mzajoke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mzajoke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mzajoke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mzajoke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71