#ULOG DAY 24 - OFF TO ANOTHER TRIPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

I am about leave today for a work- related trip away from home for 3 days. If only I could make less travels and just be home with my kids, I would. But the call of duty has to be dealt with. This is for our future. #parasaekonomiya

20180801_174818.jpg

During the afternoon session, I feel bored and as well as sleepy to the point that I could feel the heavyness of my eyes. They were slowly closing involuntarily. But, I shake it off, really shake it off.

I shake it off, I shake it off
Heartbreakers gonna break, break, break, break, break
And the fakers gonna fake, fake, fake, fake, fake
Baby, I'm just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
I shake it off, I shake it off
🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶

Then suddenly, I grab out a pen from my training kit. And there I was started to draw.

20180801_151912.jpg

Guess what it is?? Its #ULOG which was initiated by Sir Terry of @Surpassinggoogle! Can you imagine I am doddleing. haha lols.. This is the first word that came to mind.

20180801_152825.jpg

I was inspired by @eveningart on her works. So, today, I am trying to revive back my once was lots skill in drawing.


Tada!! This is the finished product! I think it took me an hour to finish ot uninterrupted.

20180801_160034.jpg


20180801_160048.jpg

So what do you think guys, yes of nay?

See yah!

Just me

received_10217288577468897.png

received_10217288577508898.png

.

Lets keep on supporting the great mind Mr. @surpassinggoogle and checkout#ulog for similar life stories.

Thanks for reading ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your heart is not as beautiful as you.

My heart is ugly??

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

LOLOLOL that must just be some mistake! hehehehe

your heart AND your face = beautiful heheeh

Hahahahaha i asked to make sure if it was a typo 😂.. i have re-read the sentence like 4x!!

You are more beautiful, inside and out!!

this one is beautiful as always!
This is great! Love the sketchy :))

Its my first time to do this.. i just wanna try if I still have it in me.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @maquemali. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Good luck in ur trip

Thanks friend!

Take care sister!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you sissy!! Mwaaaaaaaaaah!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

this is awesome!!!

masleep na ko haha mwaaaaahh

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahahaha sleep tight.. kisses to the dorks!😙😙

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

whut

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Pg ootd ha instabhaha nakadress ka eh

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha im shy

Posted using Partiko Android

Remember to add tag of your country of location.
Show us your love by using
https://ulogs.org

Ohhhh my! I forgot again booooo me! Can i just edit it?...

And yes i will use ulogs.org 😍.. you can count on me..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ganda naman. Very artistic :-)

Hehe thanks din.. wala lang magawa.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!
and i was TOTALLY thinking .... hey! this reminds me of @eveningart's mandala designs a little bit hehehehehe

nice job - and sorry you're falling asleep during the work conference hehehe but - just keep doodling and writing down notes for your next posts LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Oh yes! Miss @eveningart mandala inspired me to awaken the sleeping artistic side of me, i thought I had lost touched!! Hehehe. Im glad boredome strikes, it pushed me there.

Thanks 😚😚 that you liked my mini ulog doodle..

Hahahaha i do want to doodle more. I need to be bored again!

Oh my! You definitely definitely do still have it there- this is lovely! Keep drawing and doodling :)

Wishing you a very safe trip- and I hope you don't nod off to sleep in your meetings ;)
E x

Hahahaha i tried.. im glad i got pushed by ypur mandala thank you!! 😙😚...

I really really tries not to nod off to sleep.. 🤣😂 but the venue is not very conducive for seminars, its too dim and cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32