#ulog 3 : Happy Mother's Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Happy Mother's Day to all lovely Moms of Steemit!❤

Mother's Day is celebrated worldwide every 2nd Sunday of May. This is a very special day for our Mom's and of course for Moms like me as well. I miss my Mom during this time since this is the 2nd year that I am celebrating this day without her.

20180513_071702.png

Happy Mother's Day Mommy, I miss you so much!😙😢❤

Being a mother is a 24 hours 7 days a week duty. There are no holidays, no week off, no leaves. We have to be available for our kids and our husband 24/7. We do everything because of our love for them. If you're a mom you know the hardships that your mom have experienced when you were young or just a baby.

256700-Dedicated-To-All-The-Mothers.jpg

Source

We should always remember our mother's sacrifices, a mother will do everything for their children. We should always appreciate and value the beautiful things that our mother has given us most especially her life that she wholeheartedly shared.

My mom was my friend, my confidant part of me died when she left us. I crumbled, it was the most painful experienced that happened to me. I got depressed when she died and I know part of me was missing. My mother showed and made me feel special and I value and love her so much because of that. A thousand @teardrops have fell, because I miss her so much. If I will be given a chance I'd love to be with her again.

images (1).jpeg

Source

Today, let's make a mothers feel loved. Make our mom feel special and cared for. When was the last time you told her I love you? Might as well tell it to her now before it is too late. When was the last time you said Thank you? Might as well let her know that you are thankful because she loves you.

To all the Moms, soon to be Moms, to our Mom's who have left us, this day is for all of you! Big cheers to all the loving Moms! I salute you all!❤😊👏

Our Mom is God's greatest gift to us!❤


graphics-angels-433837.gif
DQmfK5dF2SrsFGCDryGaWAg28ahUAfJgc1egEvZLeVAMgMd.gif

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @leahlei. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88