ULOG #07 - Connected to COINS.PH and talk to one of the Representative to have STEEM/SBD

in #ulog6 years ago

Last Friday, I open my coins.ph account to look for the new update and to know how much money left to my PHP account because I would like to send money for my family. And guess what? I only have 1,764.84 PHP on my wallet and 0.01614663 ETH. Nyahahaha...

As of now, coins.ph have the Cryptocurrency of Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Bitcoin Cash Wallet. I remember Terry AKA @surpassinggoogle and @ankarlie they did a post about Steem/SBD to have in coins.ph and I tried also. They did respond but not sure if they will listen to what I said? You can see below the conversation we had and it was on their list.

It was a suggestion only, but I am looking forward to it. And a lot of Filipino and non-Filipino people is waiting to include the Steem in coins.ph cryptocurrency.

Why don't you try to help guys? Why don't you go straight when you open your wallet and send also a message request to have Steem on coins.ph? I think when you do that they will know the importance of Steem to us. Will you help us?

Coins.ph Cryptocurrency

Before you exchange your SBD or STEEM to BTC, ETH, and BCH; always check which is the highest exchange. As I observed and see the difference between the currencies available at coins.ph. The BCH is the highest exchange than the BTC and ETH.

Always check and compare the currency before you proceed for exchange. Many people are living and work with the cryptocurrency only in the present time. And I believe after many years we don't need paper cash, people will use the electronic cash only.

Try to save any legitimate token even this is a small amount for the future and this is my suggestion. Thank you for listening and reading. I will save not for my future but for the future of my kids. May God bless us.

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Nice article @kennyroy

Thanks... It was real and this is what I want to happen. I hope it will? (^_^)

Well done my friend. There are still people asking coins.ph to included steem. @afterglow and I have started pestering them again recently. @afterglow re opened his request on support and started asking them again about STEEM getting listed. I too have pestered them on their twitter where one of their devs just asked me a question .... like to where to get numbers to find out how many Filipinos are actually using steemit because they do like volumes, liquidity and that stuff. Unfortunately, I can't get any answer to that yet.

We were actually urging everybody to do the same. We should all ask coins.ph to list STEEM/SBD. If they see that there is a demand for it, they might eventually listen and list STEEM/SBD.

Exactly! All of us must request individually to hear our request and opinions.

Nice kabayan. Keep it up. Let's help sir @webcoop and Filipino steemians alike to encourage coins.ph in adding a steem/sbd wallet in their app.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash796.154$3.22%11.33%
BTCBitcoin7452.190$1.74%17.62%
ETHEthereum465.426$1.46%4.87%
SBDSteem Dollars1.229$2.19%11.81%
STEEMSteem1.428$2.74%7.88%

Great! Thanks!!!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 17.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @kennyroy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

If we participated in Coins Pro (CX) Beta there is an option to request CryptoCurrency trading pairs. :)
https://www.cognitoforms.com/Coinsph3/CXFeedback

Ohh let me try that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55