ULUG # 18 // Visiting the store of some friends.

in #ulog6 years ago

Visiting the store of some friends

IMG_20180801_170628.jpg

Hello my dear #Uloggers, it is a real pleasure for me to greet you.
Today I want to tell you that I was visiting the shop of some friends, they are currently in Colombia, they are not in Venezuela, but in their store they leave people very responsible for their business. It was a pleasure to be there and see the variety of things they can offer to the clientele. They call me a lot of attention the colors of the flannels that are sold, they are very striking, and I wanted to take the opportunity to take a picture with that big mannequin that they have at the entrance of the store.

Then I went inside the store to continue seeing its variety, and I put on some very large pants, it should be noted that this store is exclusive for people of very large sizes, there you get a variety of extra large sizes, for very obese people, but It is a blessing to have such a place.

IMG_20180801_170940.jpg

I saw this shirt for me that I liked a lot, I would like to buy it again, I hope I can come back, I kept going through the store and seeing the different varieties in everything they present.

IMG_20180801_170930.jpg

These shorts were my attention, these colors fall in love with me, I'm a fan of bright and fluorescent colors, I also have a range of dress shirts with these same colors, I took a picture so you can see it and tell me if those colors are beautiful.

Remember that they are very large sizes, which are not for me, but for extra-large people, hahahaha

IMG_20180801_171032.jpg

IMG_20180801_171136.jpg

If you ever come to Venezuela to the city of Puerto la Cruz, do not forget to visit this store, of course if you know extra-large people, this is the ideal place to shop.

I want to thank as always @surpassinggoogle and @ulog, for the opportunity of this community, where we can express our experiences day by day, thank you very much to all for taking the time to read. Blessings for all.

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Great friendship! You support each other's interest. That is what friends are for right!

Cheers! Ulog on!

True friends rely on any situation, thank you for commenting

True friends rely on
Any situation, thank
You for commenting

                 - ecxiquia04


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes very true.. hope you have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @ecxiquia04. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @ecxiquia04, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much for taking into account my work, it is always good to know that there are people who take a little time to read the work of those who have little time on this platform, again thank you very much, I hope that my future publications will be of your liking. Thanks @creativecrypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48