#ulog 006:Dear Dad,

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I know you love me. I know you want to do the best you can to make sure I have a roof under my head, a good school, food, health, and love. but I feel as if you are also a chain. a chain that hold me down from having that freedom I so desperately need. I want to be able to walk and run. but, you are always there. more chains build up and finally break that door. my patience.

I'm not tall enough to reach the high window inside the chain room. my body. but as a grow, I can finally reach the window, break it, and run free..

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @deepak1212. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31