Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby?

in #uglyduckling7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for @livinguktaiwan to start this funny challenge!

首先多謝 @livinguktaiwan 開始這個有趣的挑戰!

I think everyone felt yourself was a cute baby, because all the babies were cute!
When I went out to work, I moved home too many times! I didn't keep any photos. I was hardly finding some primary photos from my classmate. Maybe show you later!

我想每個人都會覺得自己兒時是可愛BB,因為所有BB都是可愛的!
當我出來工作後,已經搬了很多次家,我擁有的兒時照片寥寥無幾,正在嘗試從我的小學同學那兒找一些回來,可能遲一點再給你們看看!

Here is my photo: 這是我的照片:

Now I nominate the following steemians to play together! @irenett @jojoga @colinct @tine @pegntc @nahaha @sosoo @mintgumchewer @nileelily .

現在我提名以上的 Steemians 來一起玩!


Here are some interesting challenge, come to join too!

這裡也有一些有趣的挑戰,快來試試吧!

[A City a Story photo contest 城巿故事照片比賽]

@aaronli created a great contest - A City a Story photo contest! @aaronli is working hard to promote the culture of Hong Kong. He wish there are more steemians sharing the stories and the culture of their home town, their cities.
Let's join this meaningful contest!
@aaronli 創辦了一個名為城巿故事的比賽! @aaronli 一直在 steemit 努力推廣閞於城巿的文化,他希望可以見到更多的Steemians去分享屬於他們城市的故事和文化。
大家快來參加這個非常有意義的比賽!
https://steemit.com/citystory/@aaronli/tell-us-a-story-of-your-city-a-city-a-story-photo-weekly-contest-9-clothes-winners-of-8


*[ Steemit World Map]*

All entries in the “A City a Story” photo contest is about a city. Do you want your entry to be located on a map? And let others can search your entry in a world map? Steemit Worldmap is a great application that you can connect to all travelers from all over the world and share you city stories to them through a world map!
每一篇“A City a Story” photo contest 的文章都是關於一個城市,你希望你的文章能被印記在一張地圖上,並讓其他人在這張地圖上搜尋你的文章? Steemit Worldmap是一個很偉大的程式,它能讓你連接世上每一位旅行者,讓你在一張地圖上分享你的城市故事給他們!

For more information about Steemit Worldmap, please check:

更多關於Steemit Worldmap, 請到:

https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap


*[Daily Pet Photography]*

If you look around the city, you will find many animals are living with you.

當你仔細環顧四周,其實每個城市都有很多小動物跟你一起生活!

Details of daily pet photography at here!

這是每日竉物攝影的連結!


Sort:  

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. vote and reward also comment. Together we can help each other

有道具和擺少少 post,好可愛呀!

唉,每次睇反呢張相,就想到“小時了了,大未必佳“😂😂

哈哈你好可愛啊!

😶😶😶

樣子挺聰明的,haha

小時候算是,大了變蠢了😣😣

早在數天前已被tag...但...我還未有時間找照片!

😎😎😎

Awww you was a cutie Kona : )

you can join too~ show us your child photo🤓🤓

But my next post is going to be my art Kona. I don't know how to do it.

the topic could be face or something like that~

ahhh yes that sounds good kona hmmm

好可爱 表情还挺矜持的 😄

應該只有一歲多點,不知道那時在想什麼😆😆

哇,你小时候好可爱

見笑了🤓🤓

你就可爱了,我不可爱的

你也來玩玩,可能是自己不發覺,別人才覺得可愛喲😉😉

WoW,这小背带裤,好fashion哟~ 太Q了!

謝謝..你也一同來玩玩~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68