Music Series - Pop Song︳音樂系列 - 流行曲

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Pop song is a modern music. It made by the commercial company. They use the song writer to compose the song and let the star to sing it. Like a product which are promoted to the market with nice package. Ether you can sing or not, there must be some famous pop songs made you some feelings.

A research said that the song which made the most impression in the age between 20-25. Maybe there is the teenage stage, everyone want to love, so the love song will be the top market values.

In my family, my father is a very old mind Chinese. He didn't allow me listen any pop song, English or Chinese. Because I learn piano, I must listen the classical. Of course, I buy many pop CD in my teenage didn't let him know. He didn't understand there also have a music value and specific culture in pop songs. For me, I have not any idol. I listen many kinds of music.

If you love music, whatever the kinds of music, you need to respect it! Long long time ago. There was a opera called "cats" hold up in Hong Kong. All the song of this opera is very famous, if you play piano you must play it. My friends who is a couple, I am the common friend of them invite me to watch it. Of course I am so happy and do some preparation before the opera such as finding the story. They didn't know any instrument, just singing the karaoke sometimes. The girl who did some preparation before the opera, so she was enjoy it. The boy feel so bored, he felt asleep.

In this post, I just want to tell you that pop music also have its value. If the song can pop, all people can sing, that is a very successful one. Please don't think classical is the best. If you love music, try to learn different type of music. In Hong Kong, the music market became distorted. We stopped at 20years ago. Overall the world, UK, US, Japan, Korean, their pop song developed continuously.

Here also have a Music Challenge, come to share your favor song now! !!


流行歌曲是屬於現代音樂,它由商業公司一手打造,他們顧用專門作曲者來創作歌曲,讓明星演唱使其流行起來,就像一個包裝很好的產品一樣被推向市場。無論你擅長唱歌與否,一定有一些流行歌曲會打動你。

一項研究說,在20-25歲之間會給人留下最深刻印象的歌曲,或許因為十來歲青春期的階段,每個人都想要期戀愛,所以情歌會成為流行曲的主打市場。

在我的家庭裡,我的父親有一個非常傳統的中國人思想,他不允許我聽任何流行歌曲,無論英文或中文,原因是我學鋼琴,所以我必須聽古典音樂。當然,我在十來歲的時候來私下買了很多流行的唱碟。他不明白流行歌曲裡也有音樂的價值和文化。對我來說,我沒有任何偶像崇拜,我聽很多種不同音樂,每一種也會因應心情而選擇。

如果你喜歡音樂,無論什麼樣的音樂,你都需要尊重它!很久很久以前,香港上演了一套叫“貓”的歌劇。這套歌劇裡的歌全都非常有名,如果你彈鋼琴,你必會演奏過它們。我的朋友是一對情侶,我是他們的共同朋友所以邀請我一起去觀看,我很高興,在欣賞歌劇之前做一些準備工作,比如了解一下該劇的故事。他們不懂任何樂器,只是久不久唱唱卡拉OK,在觀看歌劇前做了一些準備的女性朋友,她很享受整套歌劇,可是她的男友就覺得很無聊,中途便睡著了。

在這篇文章中,我只想告訴你,流行音樂也有其價值。如果歌曲能流行起來,所有人都可能琅琅上口地唱出歌曲,那就是一首非常成功的歌曲。請不要認為古典是最好的,如果你喜歡音樂,試著學習不同類型的音樂。在香港,音樂市場被扭曲了,我們的流行音樂在二十年前就停頓了,相比起英國,美國,日本,韓國,他們的流行歌曲事業不斷在發展。

這裡也有音樂挑戰,來分享你喜歡的歌曲吧!


Sort:  

嗯我认为存在即有理 最近喜欢女版红玫瑰

對,世界很大,古典是基本,其他種類都應該學習欣賞👏👏,,到音樂挑戰連結分享一下你的歌曲吧!

刚来还什么都不懂 音乐挑战连结都不知道是什么 嘿嘿

慢慢就懂了~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52