12 Questions To Get To Know me @c0ff33a ☕️ - My Reintroduction Challenge

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

You would not believe @hobotang how many of these I have read, not only was this a fantastic introduction for yourself to Steemit but it has been embraced by such a large portion of the community - really outstanding and I hope every person sticks with you going forward. I have lost track of how many people tagged me into this challenge - it was quite a few, I would try and hunt out who you are but you know - thank you very much just been a little busy as usual.

Now having read so many answers to these questions, it just makes coming up with my own that bit harder - mostly because I know all the answers already!

IMG_2608.jpg

My 12 questions ⁉️

⁉️What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?
📝 I kept misreading this one, I thought it was what would you take to the International space station and so many people said pizza 🤔 All I could think was the toppings in zero gravity floating away.

  1. Spaghetti Bolognaise - I really can not get enough of this Italian classic, plus it's an easy and tasty meal to make.

  2. Fish and Chips - Yes the good old British staple diet of Fried Fish and Fried Chips - it's what keeps us Brits so slim 😉

  3. Sweet and Sour Chicken with Egg Fried Rice - a Chinese speciality it used to be an occasional tree when I was young boy from my mum, and it still sticks we me today. I can't actually eat this meal without fondly remembering her.

⁉️What section of the newspaper/library would you be?
📝In the Library, you would find me under Classification Z which is Bibliography, Library Science, and General Information Resources - or basically I know plenty of useless information but nothing very specific or of much help to anyone.

⁉️If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?
📝 14, Because I am Peter Pan.

⁉️What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?
📝 Snowboarding of course, because it is my favourite and really only Sport I was ever half good at. 🏂

⁉️If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?
📝 I would go back to 1985, and try to get a role in the 1986 film Big Trouble in Little China - it might have bombed at the box office but it sure is a cult classic and a real entertaining film.

Jack Burton: When some wild-eyed, eight-foot-tall maniac grabs your neck, taps the back of your favorite head up against the barroom wall, and he looks you crooked in the eye and he asks you if ya paid your dues, you just stare that big sucker right back in the eye, and you remember what ol' Jack Burton always says at a time like that: "Have ya paid your dues, Jack?" "Yessir, the check is in the mail."

⁉️If time and money were no barrier what would you create?
📝 I would create a blogging site where you could gain cryptocurrency rewards for people upvoting your work. Crazy huh? 🙃

⁉️Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?
📝 I think I did that bucket list challenge post once, but to be honest I have slept since then. I have done many things, I would like to do quiet a few more...whether I will ever achieve that is another matter - finding the time to try and fit it all in is too hard.

⁉️What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?
📝 Using genetic manipulation to bring an end to war, starting with the recreation of dictators from from the past who have had their cryogenically frozen DNA fundamentally changed to make them lovers instead of fighters - the list to recreate from that modified DNA include Joseph Stalin, Vlad The Impaler, Valeria Messalina, and Adolf Hitler. Bonus points to anyone that knows which Smegging TV show I nicked that idea from.

⁉️Are you a good witch or bad witch?
📝 The last time I looked I'm a Witch with winkle - which should make me a Wizard. And if I'm a Wizzard then I'm

⁉️If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?
📝 Peace, Harmony and if you buy cheap you buy twice.

⁉️Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?
📝I already have set in my Will that I would like to be cremated, and the only music to be played will be at the end of the funeral service - which is

⁉️What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?
📝 I used to read a great deal in my youth, Stephen King is by far and away my favourite author and one of my favourite books is Misery, and the film adaption of it managed to rarely produce a faithful reproduction of the book. Kathy Bates just sends chills in the movie, truly an incredible feat of acting. "You dirty Bird" will forever haunt me.

I should now tag people do this, I am so far behind I think pretty much everyone on Steemit has already done this. If you are reading this and have not done your own 12 Questions post - just do one - it is alot easier then you think and a whole load of fun.

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


My Happy Place with @c0ff33a

The C0ff33 Vlog 26th May 2018
Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a ☕️





Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

New @brotherhood upvote service, send between 0.1 and 0.3 SBD to brotherhood with your post link in the memo for an profitable upvote.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr


This awesome animated Banner has been kindly been created by the wonderful @snook

Don’t forget to vote for Witnesses https://steemit.com/~witnesses
And you can vote for me c0ff33a
witness.png

Sort:  

Very interesting choices my friend.

Love Big trouble in little china!

14, Because I am Peter Pan.

You had me at hello.

question that can be understood related food and life, but without drinking coffee all imperfect @coff33a, ☺️

This post has received a 7.37 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=12-questions-to-get-to-know-me-c0ff33a-my-reintroduction-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98