How You Can Grow a New Account Radically Fast on Steemit Here's How I'm doing it

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Hey, thanks for joining me on #dolphinschool today!

I hope you're having a great day. Let's get right to it! Ready?

I've got some hot tips today for all skill levels, but first, I just want to give a little status update.

In just five short days, I've managed to gain 62 followers!

  • I've published a dozen posts, including this one!
  • I've gotten 136 upvotes THANKS!
  • I've gotten 126 comments!
  • I've gotten 504 views!
  • And a grand total of $16.05 in pending payouts!

I just want to do a little math here for future reference.

136 upvotes = about 11 cents per vote

504 views = about 3 cents per view

126 comments = about 13 cents per comment

62 followers = about 26 cents per follower

Okay, so, I'll add this data every five days for a bit to see if there are any patterns here. If the averages stay the same, it's a good bet that they'll continue, which should give me some good metrics for gauging earnings.

WOW, Not BAD!!

My goal is to reproduce these efforts weekly, So if I can add 62 followers, or about 12 per day, in a month, I'll be over 300! Sorry, @steemgoblin, guess I'm just more popular than you!

In addition, I'd like to see 270 votes next week, and $32.10 in payouts! SO, please, resteem, or better yet, link to my in your posts! You add value, and we all get a little richer for the free training @dolphinschool provides!

So, if you're counting, my goal, 20 days in, is:

  • 248 followers
  • 544 upvotes for days 15 to 20 (100 a day)
  • And $64.20 in payouts!

And you can follow me to see how I do it!

Granted,I have a big brother account in @markrmorrisjr that helps a lot. Plus great supporters like @steemgoblin and the #dolphinschool Bootcamp crew! But, today, I'll share tips that I've used this week, that you can too!!!

#

INTRO

#

TIP 1

#

TIP 2

#

TIP 3

#

TIP 4

#

TIP 5

Sort:  

Those are all good ideas for people who are struggling.

This is very helpful
I am a newbie here

Lets Follow Each Other's Content :)

I had success with the followers after i read your post yesterday. I followed your advice and i will do it again. Thank you thank you! I got new followers yesterday!

Wow, this is insanely helpful! I like how you are doing the multi-part tutorials. I noticed it on your other one yesterday. I bet that really helps grow a new account - I'll be giving it a try!

I am also thinking about a unique contest I want to run. I didn't think I had anything to offer as a newbie here, but it looks like you solved that problem for me too.

Lets Follow Each Other's Content :)

great work...keep it up its really helpfull for all of us ,thanx for sharing

Lets Follow Each Other's Content :)

Thanks for the tips! New here and just learning the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30