Tyrion Lannister Art - “Trial by Comics Week 2”

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

>-----Hi!! Fellow Steemians----->


I´ve been sick with flu for 2 days but I´m here this is my entry for https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/steemit-comics-trial-winner-for-week-1-new-theme-and-new-contest-name-and-tag

Let´s do Tyrion Lannister!!


“Once you’ve accepted your flaws, no one can use them against you.”





"What does not kill me, makes me stronger (>_<)"





wit-list

pal-sig-anim


Please donate me some SBD!
or Follow me, Upvote & Resteem :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @yusaymon. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Tyrion is my favorite character from GoT, and you have drawn him nicely, Yu :)

Thank u very very much @irreverent-dan ur words are like gold to me !! ^ ^

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Thank you for participating @yusaymon! I was really hoping someone would do Tyrion! He's my fave!

Thank u very much!! Yes I always Think in Tyrion´s words ^ ^

awesome work !!! good job!, ^ ^ Upvoted and follow <3

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Thank u very much !! of course I will check ur blog <3

Thank you ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51