#Trial by Comics - Entry #1 - Stranger Things (Fullres Picture + Process Animation/Pics)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

STCover.jpg

Hey Steemians,

I´m just back from an awesome trip to Paris!!
My fiance invited me to a 5 day stay in a romantic hotel on Montmartre in Paris for my 30th Birthday! :D
A post with some photos from the City of love will follow as soon as I´ve sorted my photos. ;)

As I came back from my trip and opened steemit to check out what´s new,
the first big surprise was that i won @beekart´s art raffle. :D
Soon I will be a proud owner of Mister Rogiers Version of Link!

The second surprise was to see the theme of this weeks #trialbycomics by @kommienezuspadt.

So this weeks theme at the #trialbycomics contest is "Stranger Things", and as I´m a huge fan of the series and the contest, I could not resist to grap my tablet and make a quick sketch for the contest, even if I´ve only about 2 hours of time to spend on the drawing, since it´s sunday already and I´ve to get things ready for work tomorrow. :(


So here is my first and only entry for this weeks theme

Stranger Things

(Click for full resolution pics)
ST8.jpg

Process

STGIF.gif

Since I just had a little time, I made a quick sketch in Clip Studio Paint with my Wacom Tablet.


Single pictures(Click for full resolution pics)
ST1.jpgST2.jpg
ST3.jpgST4.jpg
ST5.jpgST6.jpg
ST7.jpgST8.jpg

Hope you guys like my entry!
What, you don´t know #trialbycomics?!
Here you have all the Info of this contest.

And now, go and check out the other entries too.
(After you gave me an upvote 😜)

Have a nice day and steem on!

Cheers,
@w0olf


Sort:  

It is awesome dude! :D love it!

Uhh thanks Rogier, means a lot to me! :D

No worries man! I didnt get around sending off the print today.. too much stuff got in the way! Tomorrow.. I promise ^^,)

I love the expressions! Fabulous art & happy birthday!

Thanks rose!! :D

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Happy belated birthday.

Aww thanks @artwatch! :3

Excellent work, happy birthday

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 5.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @w0olf.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

nice cartoon style of stranger things @w0olf and cute too..your post for this theme got better value than me haha

Thanks @rambai! :) If I had just more time, then I would have made a proper illustration instead of just a sketch ;)

yep..time is always the issue..same here!!..hoping to see yr next post..cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36