Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

#treetuesday @old-guy-photos

I do believe this little town in Illinos has the best trees I have ever seen in one place!

image

This old maple is growing beside the street in Genoa City, Illinois.


Shadow Photo Contest- Childrens Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

@photofriend is a community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fighting against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is their shared mission. Come to join them on discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github



>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

A beautiful tree is a maple, it will always look majestic. I really liked it.
Please visit my blog and do not forget to vote. Thank you.

Very good post. I like to post that you share, keep on working, hopefully mom is always successful.

Thank you, mother, I hope we can be good friends who have been on Steemit's blog.

I do not see any English on your posts. Just a sentence or two would make more friends feel welcome.

Thank you for the advice from mother, maybe I will make it in Indonesian and English so that more will be liked.

I give her support, I am also your child who still needs help from a mother.

what a stunning tree!! Amazing shot... great focus and lovely color.

What a stunning tree!!
Amazing shot... great focus
And lovely color.

                 - ykdesign


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Trees are the best at posing for photos!😃

That is a majestic old maple Melinda!!! Beautiful shot 🌸💖🌸

It is a great old tree, isn't it? Thanks!

Yes it is..............my pleasure Dear 🌸💖🌸

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Very unique, similar to eagle's mouth.

Yes! Like a birds beak.

a very big and very beautiful tree, I really like a big tree, if I can climb a big tree I am very happy to enjoy the beauty on a large tree.

I used to love climbing trees when I was a child!

I also do so, because it's fun when we're on a big tree

A truly Majestic looking tree, Melinda! It makes you just want to get out there and hug your own. Happy tree Tuesday to you and I really am going to have to look at your Shadow contest. I can't believe that I haven't entered it yet.

Thanks! No worries about the Shadow Contest! We all tend to focus on the things that interest us most.

Wow! I didn't mean that it didn't interest me. It seems like I have zero time to enter any contest.

As it is, it takes me hours and hours to post Market Friday and then it takes 2 days to answer them all. I enjoy it, but how do you get so many accomplished???

Doing the Shadow Contest takes me a solid day on Thursdays of doing nothing else when I announce the new contest and then the winners from the previous week,, but because they have all week to enter I can keep up with comments and votes on the entries all week long and it is completely manageable. I'm glad it's not a one day event like yours is! I can see where that would be really hard to keep up with.

Thanks so very much! Glad you like it.

You are most welcome mam. If time allows you than please sometime do visit my profile. I will be evergrateful for your kind action☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64