Tree Tuesday - Flowers

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Tree Tuesday

Tree 1.jpg

Tree Tuesday is initiated by @Old-guy-photo and every week, I want to post. And every week, I forget 🤪

What is wrong with my brain?

Wait - don't answer this!!

You might think that me posting flowers is an indication of my mental state.

Not so!!

Fooled you!! It is a tree!!!

Tree 5-2.jpg

Not very well cared for... See how the branches go every which way, but still beautiful!!

Tree 2.jpg

Another proof of it being a tree.

Tree 3.jpg

With a little care, this could be a stunning tree!! But I think it is a pretty good one already. I did stop to take pictures!!!

Don't ask!! I don't know what tree it is...

Imgur

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

The very, very last Eggpost

Meet Marilla Anne - A SteemUSA game

Last Egg post - I promise

More Egg art

Banana Flower

Eggcellent!!!

Sun Goddess

I will be a Speaker at the Creator Conference in Las Vegas

So Green!! Is this California?

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Imgur

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Imgur IOW COLOR LOGO.png

art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

Award by @japhofin8or

thealliance_mariannewest.png

Thank you @enginewitty for the banner

Imgur

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Want to earn sweat coin by walking outside? Join here

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png

Click the graphic to join the fun

Join me in Las Vegas at the Steem Creators Conference

Screen Shot 2018-03-26 at 9.43.43 AM.png

Get your tickets here. Steem accepted!!! For a $25 discount, enter my username @mariannewest at check out.

Sort:  

I absolutely love the pink flowers in this tree 😊
Truly amazing tree and beautiful environment. Don't know what kind it is but I would love to have one in my garden 😉 so beautiful!
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week. Cheers! 💕💕

Thank you!! It probably wouldn't survive your winters :(

With freedom to grow where it chooses, I bet it's a happy tree.

I hope it is. Didn't ask it at the time, but thanked it for the beautiful flowers :)

So precious!!!! I just love it!!!

Thank you!! It did catch my eye.

Thank you! I agree!!

It has amazing blossoms! I can't wait for Pennsylvania trees to bloom. The sun there makes me so envious as we slog through wet and chilly spring. Thanks for capturing some beauty!

I wished I could send you some sunshine!!!

It's coming, soon I hope! Thanks @mariannewest ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 22:06:04
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 327.40/400.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78