Tree Tuesday - The Trees Of Bodnant Gardens - Wales (Part 3)

in #treetuesday6 years ago

The peeling bark of a Acer always looks good when backlit against the sun.


A big thank you to @old-guy-photos for hosting #treetuesday

Images

All Images By The Author


I hope you have enjoyed this post and would consider following me.

Here are a selection of my recent posts:-

Jupiters North Pole

The beast from the east aftermath

White Is White contest entry - Week 17

Our dogs enjoying snow for the first time

A @treetuesday entry




Mindfulness E-Book - 0.100 SBD

I have collated a series of posts I did on Mindfulness into an ebook which can be downloaded here for the low, low price of 0.100 SBD

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

GardenBadge

Sort:  

Lovely shots, I particularly like the second photo..it's the shape of the tree that I find so beautiful.

Trees are my favourite plants. Most of them have interest all year round. Thank you for the comment. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95