Tree Tuesday - The Trees Of Bodnant Gardens - Wales (Part 1)

in #treetuesday6 years ago
My wife and I visited Bodnant Gardens in North Wales a couple of weeks ago. I took many photos of the wonderful trees that grow there and hope to share them over the coming weeks via #treetuesday.

This is a good time of year for tree photography as the bare structure of the tree is fully visible showing the marvellous shapes of the various species.

Here is a stand of tall trees with startling white trucks. I know the front one is an Acer but I'm not sure of the others.

A big thank you to @old-guy-photos for hosting #treetuesday

Images

All Images By The Author


I hope you have enjoyed this post and would consider following me.

Here are a selection of my recent posts:-

I discover an 1870's Family Bible

Our trip to the mountains of Snowdonia National Park

A brand new aquarium for our goldfish

Weird and funny excuses for not filling out tax returns




Mindfulness E-Book - 0.100 SBD

I have collated a series of posts I did on Mindfulness into an ebook which can be downloaded here for the low, low price of 0.100 SBD

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

GardenBadge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50