Worldwidetravel #4: Czech Republic - PraguesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Another wonderful place to visit is Prague, the capital city of Czech Republic. Prague, City of a Hundred Spires, a UNESCO monument and one of the most beautiful cities in the world. This city is home to 1.4 million people and one of the biggest city in the European Union. It is a city of incredible beauty and has a remarkable history. Quite romantic too:) In the center you can find mesmerizing historical buildings, museums and churches. But it is most famous for its medieval city center. Prague has been a political, cultural, and economic centre of central Europe with waxing and waning fortunes during its history.



Sort:  

Praga looks AMAZING!. I wish to go there someday!.

What a wonderful place!

My favorite city in the world :) That's why I live here :)

Love your city! Been there 3 times and all 3 times I really enjoyed it!

3 times you have come and gone? Next time, just don't leave :) Yeah, it really is beautiful. Especially during the summer.

Welcome here Worldwidetravel !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post.

Hi worldwidetravel. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

wow, are those your pictures?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56