Travel Pro Art #12: Galapagos Elementrary School Murals! Part Two (11 photos)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey there my Steemit friends. Whenever I do a blog post with my often used format several paragraphs and then a bunch of photos; I usually have no idea what I'm going to write until I sit down just start free thought typing.

Well, I sat down to write a few paragraphs about these photos I took in San Critsobal Island in the Galapagos and the lyrics of one of my favorite childhood songs popped in my head.

I looked it up on you tube. Compliments of Iván de Jesús Siervo de Dios you tube channel I have it here below. Click play, listen to the music, check out some more of the children's murals, and enjoy! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

Great art! Cool post! Thanks <3

utterly enjoyable :-))
such a sweet song, been years since I'd heard it and it never gets old. And some truly awesome art - that painting of the water with fish "vida es alegria" - marvelous!!

Thanks Ruth. A bit different than my other posts. So glad you enjoyed it.

the kids are so sweet that they look nice even in street pictures :)
Thank you for photographing these excellent pictures. I really liked it so much!
Congratulations on successful photos

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-art-12-galapagos-elementrary-school-murals-part-one-11-photos-1518569504


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

When I hear that song it always puts a smile on my face.

Me too! So glad you enjoyed!

the images were so beautiful friends and become a learning for kids, nice can travel the world and see all the local culture of each country we visit.
i resteem

So glad I have your support my friend. Thank you!

Come on friend! I just want to tell you that I am back ,I know I already missed a lot previously.! Together we steemit!

Cool brother! Glad to see you again. Thanks for stopping by and welcome back!

very good post as always. Congratulations. I hope to read the following

Thank you so much. You're support is greatly appreciated!

I can see why that song popped into your head. I'm surprised it's one of your favourites though. I'll say no more! 😁

Ha ha. When I was little ;) I don't go around with that on my MP3 player lol. But maybe I should! lol

wow that is amazing ....
painting is very useful, hopefully this could be an example for the others, thanks sadah willing to share in steemit ...
I have shared your post buddy .............

Cool thank you. I'm so appreciative of your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35