Real Life Captured #16: Full Moon Party Ko Phagnan Thailand Part Three (15 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there my Steemit friends! I took so many photos during the Full Moon Party in Koh Phagnan Thailand last month I just had to turn this into a four part series. There was so much going on and so much to see I just couldn't stop clicking away on my camera. When you're at an event like this the opportunity to take photos is incredible compared to an afternoon at the office so I hope you all enjoy this third and then fourth round of photos.

Those who have been following me, if you think my blog has gone full moon party over kill, let me know. I'm new to blogging but not new to travel. So to please an audience all of a sudden can be a bit tricky for me. My goal when I joined Steemit seven months ago was to to bring the world to you as I enjoy it. What I enjoy most about travel is the constant change. I'm not a partier, I'm not a scholar, I'm not a beach bum, or cycle enthusiast, nor mountaineer, or hippie; but I can be all those things for a day and I'm always happy to try anything and visit anywhere until I get tired of it. I guess that is part of what makes me 100% Travel Pro! and that is what I bring to my viewer.

So before we get another taste of the Full Moon Party; I just wanted to thank all those who enjoy my blog, enjoy my style of blogging, and have supported me along the way. Because of you I am able to answer the first question everyone asks me wherever I go with some dignity; "So, what do you do?" My reply, "I'm a travel blogger". Everyone's response is "Oh wow, who do you blog for?". I then tell them all about Steemit and how awesome is. The only question is did any of them at the party remember? Now let's take a look at the state of affairs at the Full Moon Party in Ko Phagnan Thailand!

Not To be Missed!

Travel Pro Eats #5: Kow Mooooooo! In Chiang Mai Thailand (5 food photos)

Travel Pro Hang Out Hot Spot #4: Amsterdam Bar, Koh Phagnan Island Thailand (16 photos and video)

Real Life Captured #15: Full Moon Party Ko Phagnan Thailand Part Two (15 photos)"

Travel Pro Hotels #6: Grand Krabi Hotel

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap 9.677256 lat 100.068208 long d3scr

Sort:  

Haha ! Thank for sharing more photos with us here part three @world-travel-pro ! Looks like a great time was had by all haha , that's fantastic ! Upped and resteemed !😂💕👌✌

You're the best Karen! You really help make steemit a lovely and loving place! Thank you for all you do here!

Awe thanks ! Did you get a chance to see my last post yet , LOL im blogging once again from my car and seen 3 Deer on site that walked right in front of me LOL! I managed to get a couple of pictures of them but their a bit further away by the time I got my phone out haha , Santa must be pissed they took off !LOL ! Steem on my friend !💕✌👍😂😂😂

I remember seeing many deer in up-state NY growing up. Cool animals. I'll check out your post now.

Awesome thanks ! Yes we sure a lot of them here in B.C !! They like jumping out into traffic sometimes and cause accidents , its a problem actually , some years they allow longer hunting season and your allowed to take home more . We never got our deer this year which is to bad , I love eating it ! And yet we see them all the time until my boyfriend hunts for them LOL ! Then their no where in sight!!😂😂😂👍

That's great. There is no better quality meat than wild natural meat!

Yes for sure ! Its very lean and deer eat berries and stuff their Vegetarian ! The meat is delicious !😋✌💕👌

Excellent time my friend as I can see it was a really great party time . I am glad that you enjoy so much of your life. Respect ✊ you

Thank you so much Margaret. Much respect I have for you as well. You only live once and for a certain amount of time. I'm already high on life and would love to travel forever; so maybe that is why I was drinking water! lol

keep doing as you're doing....a gem of a travel blog..

Thank you so much for the encouraging words.

lot of fun! nice.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=real-life-captured-16-full-moon-party-ko-phagnan-thailand-part-three-15-photos


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Looks like the place to be. I LOVE Thailand...One day (soon) I'll be back :)
Great photos. Thanks for sharing the party spirit.

Thailand is just great. Glad you enjoyed!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15