Happy Australia Day! Photos of Australia - 澳洲日快樂!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today is Australia Day which means we have a long weekend for most people. I have realised that during my time on Steemit, I haven’t really shown the place I’ve been in most of my life, Australia. I would like to take this opportunity to share some photos I’ve taken around Australia and hopefully you get to know more about this beautiful country.

今天是澳洲日而很多人都會有一個長週末。我發現要來在 Steemit 上,我其實沒有介紹很多我自己住的國家 - 澳洲。是因為這個原因我想今天在這個特別的日子跟你們分享一些我在澳洲拍的相片讓你們更認識這個國家有多漂亮的。

IMG_4153.jpg

First up would be the famous Sydney Harbour Bridge. This where most of the fireworks happen at New Years. I’m sure many of you would of seen it on TV before.

首先要看看最有名的雪梨大橋. 你們應該對這條橋不會陌生因為在新年的時候,你會在電視上看見很多煙花都是在這裡放的。

IMG_8745 (1).jpg

Another favourite place of mine is the Sydney Opera House.

另外有我其中最喜歡的雪梨歌劇院

IMG_4153.jpg

IMG_8756.jpg

Then there is Hyde Park where I work close by

之後在我上班非常近的海德公園

IMG_9044.JPG.jpg

The famous Darling Harbour

很有名的打令港

IMG_9002.CR2.jpg

A bit further away from Sydney there is Byron Bay. Stunning views!

從悉尼遠一點點就是拜倫灣. 風景真的非常漂亮

IMG_5827.JPG

IMG_5822.JPG

Lovely beach called Blueys Beach

還有一個很好漂亮的沙灘 - Blueys Beach

IMG_4612.jpg

Further away there is the Gold Coast. A long beach with plenty room

遠一點就是黃金海岸。這裡的沙灘很長所以有很多位置給遊客慢慢玩

IMG_5774.JPG

Down south from Sydney there is Melbourne

從悉尼往南走有墨爾本

IMG_6980.jpg

IMG_6884.jpg

Finally the most southern city is Hobart.

最後就有從悉尼最南的城市就是荷伯特

IMG_2542 9.05.19 pm.jpg

These are some of the places I love in Australia. There are many more which I will touch on at a later date.

以上是我在澳洲喜歡的地方。其實還有很多,我可以往後在跟你們分享

IMG_4124 (1).jpg

To all Aussies on Steemit, Happy Australia Day!

澳洲日快樂!

!steemitworldmap -33.8683848 lat 151.2092834 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #90 (Asia Series) Takayama Old Town & Surroundings @ Takayama, Japan

Traveling the World #89 (Asia Series) Takayama Old Town @ Takayama, Japan

Jurassic Plastic Exhibition @ Sydney, Australia

TGIF! Share A Smile ^.^ - 分享你的笑容/微笑

Traveling the World #88 (Asia Series) Shiroyama Observation Deck @ Japan

Traveling the World #87 (Asia Series) Shirakawa-go (II) @ Japan

Sort:  

我小时候就很喜欢悉尼歌剧院,有的我画画还画一个上去哈哈。我当时就觉得好看,不知道是一个著名建筑哈哈哈。

哈哈哈我小时候还跟悉尼歌剧院合过影——国内仿的那种

你來 sydney 我們一起去看看

我穷的买张机票的钱都没有哈哈

this is the wonderful country, I love it, and I will go there again, great pictures.I appreciate you for sharing. :)

thanks so much. hope you can visit australia soon :)

It's got a little bit of everything, the nature and modern architecture is combined I love that. I love the olympic swimming pool under the bridge it is a good view :)

thanks! yes Australia has a bit of everything, something for everyone :)

Beautiful place. I love travelling too. Pls follow me...

难怪今天澳洲的同事没有上班!

A wonderful post. Australia is really a beautiful country. There are so many interesting things to see. I'm so happy I'm living in Sydney.

thats right - but the summer weather is killing me at the moment

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=happy-australia-day-photos-of-australia


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

beautiful country!

thanks ! have you been here before?

No, air ticket is so expensive for me.

太美了,澳洲日就是独立日吗?

是國慶日

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83