Chapped hotel in bangladesh

in #travel7 years ago

It was amazing day when I visit Bangladesh country I see their culture very close here is big chapped hotel
IMG20171105141131.jpg
Chapped hotel has big cooler where you can get fresh juice buy some breads and every type breast of chickenFB_IMG_1509119865126.jpg
Bengali cultured use some special dress In village which strange for me. I really appreciate them because they are simple people
FB_IMG_1509119922268.jpg
They respect guest and people like their licenses for guest. You can get lunch free Luke village in Bangladesh free. They are poor but have big heart

Sort:  

thannks for appreciate

ok brother, I'm a new boss at steemit. I think you know @ sharif24. I'm the steemit group member of her. Thachen boss beside me

Thanks for coming to Bangladesh also your good words about my country.But brother on which place you visited?Those pictures are really unknown to me.

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @touristpk.

There are so many beautiful posts. I like your post. I pray you go further.

This post has received a 2.06 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @touristpk

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I feel excited to hear that you came to Bangladesh. I was happy with the heart. After learning this, you liked the people of Bangladesh. I thank you from the people of Bangladesh. And invite you to Bangladesh again.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a 1.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @touristpk. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76