My dream travel

in #travel5 years ago

The most joyous travel of my life.

bora-bora-3023437_960_720.jpg
source

Traveling seems like a dream to a person's life. In reality, it can not be understood when it happens. Thinking of the journey - how is the body? It is not always a pleasure to be caught in the life of a man. He has to always find out.
Without the boundaries of the journey, the dream does not allow people to sleep. They come in a dream and make trouble. Many times, I tried to drive him away, then he attacked me. In the mind of my brother-in-law, for many days, the house was tied for a long time.

But the desire is never fulfilled. I hope to go to a new place. Where everything seems like a dream. It will be so fast in reality - I never thought that. All right! It feels great today.
Today I met some of my friends. Seeing them with them, I increased my goodness. I have seen them on a number of days. That is why the heart feels very cheerful. Isolated with them- Today is five years long.

I did not realize that the time was fast. I did not realize that it was very fun and memorable. The days of walking with them were very fun and memorable. We shared the happiness and happiness of life. We used to share them. We all are.
He does not want to wake up today. Do not want to listen to the voice of the sweet bird of morning dawn called. The memories are busy with their work.

I used to think that for a period of time, he would respond to our call one day. Re! To tell you, I have told the story of the old son of the old man. Many talk today with many friends in exchange.
What are they discussing with each other? My heart was very fond of knowing it. I went ahead and heard that they are preparing to go to the garden home. Bold! feeling good.
Because I included them on their travel list.

guy-32820_960_720.png
source

For the travel, the amount of money is set to Tk. 1000. We are set to set aside Tk. 1,000 for everybody's capacity.
The day of travel is scheduled on Sunday. Everybody has to go to their homes. I came home and ate lunch, ran to the dighir and ran. How can I do this day? In that thought, I am disturbed.

On the evening of the evening, I went to the heart of the river from the dighi to the delightful mind. Only after the end of the night, we live. I have not been sleeping at night. So, I tried to sleep on my eyes and tried to break my sleep.
Then brush it, finished the dough. Then I made the necessary things.

There will be a big dighir, which will have to go.
The bus came to the dighi on time and came in time. We all got into a bus. My seat was fixed in the middle of the bus.
That was what I wanted. It is comfortable to sit in the middle of the bus. It is easy to feel comfortable. Normally the pressure is less than that. So this place is the choice of everyone. Everyone is delighted in the bus.
Because it is not easy to find time. So that's what makes them feel like My pleasure is a little different from everyone.

bus-690508_960_720.jpg

source

I am very interested to hear the story of my helpless people. I was doing this talk with some friends. Occasionally, trying to open the windows of the bus and see the outside scenes. How beautiful are the outside scenes? Seeing it, the eyes are flowing.

The outside green trees seem like they are running faster. When the wind of the bus opens, the air of nature cools down its mind. The combination of dust with the dust becomes an eye problem.

So sometimes I close the window. Today the mood is very fast. How beautiful the nature of Bangladesh! I can understand it today. The tragic beauty of nature made the mind adorned.
We reached at around 11am in the garden hall. It was still 2 hours from Dupur. So there was a bit more time - the touring was very good.

There is not only vegetation in the garden, but also of different species of animals, animal species. We were very impressed by the variety of animal species and animals.

There is a bird - it does not have hair on its head. Generally we call the bird as tired birds. They are taller in height. There are turtle birds, monkeys, bears, crocodiles, snakes and turtles in the gaganbari. It was quite time to watch them show.
When that afternoon, we did not understand at all.

However, now we have to make arrangements for food. Some are cooking rice. Some are busy for cutting curry. All were helping each other. All were helping each other.
Someone is busy collecting fuel wood. We are not ready to eat after we have finished. Cooked food was very fun. We all eat the stomach and go out of the garden surroundings.

boy-1606222_960_720.jpg
source

We sat by the side of a pond and we were chatting together with some friends. So, this trip is for us. And I can not even come here, I do not think so. The pleasures of life are very low.

The story was a long time in the pond. We're all together here. After sometime, the time will be split again. In whose house he will be leaving. Whenever they will meet with them there is no account.

Maybe you will not meet with them. Maybe you might see them
It was so close to the story of the pond that it was so close that we could not understand it at all. However, now we have to come home. So we all got together in one place.

Then we got up one by one in the car and I sat down in the seat. Once again, we left the car. The car is moving at a lot of speed. But there is no joy in the mind. Because of the pleasure we have passed through the garden.
The mind is not good at all. Though there are smiles in the face of some friends, most of them are silent. There will never be such a joy, and many are worried about this. The carpet is going on and we are thinking.

I came to think of thinking in our village. We removed everyone from the dighi in our village. The bus went down, leaving us down. All of them packed their belongings and moved towards the house.

I started walking towards home like I did. When I reached home, I left my bag on the bed and went to a bath. Then I fell asleep after eating many dreams.

Sort:  

Awesome post. I enjoyed your writing. I have arrived from holidays and so I can relate well to this post.

PS: I've found you because @aggamun featured you in his entry for the Pay it Forward Contest

Thank you very much for commenting on my post. Stay with me, sadly sorry.

what a wonderful travel story .. funny that some people easily going fro travel anywhere they want but we can really enjoy a picnic with friends to somewhere near to our village, yeah @shahin577, it was a dream and we live in a dream so then we can see how to make a dream come true, keep steeming and shared good things with us.. you have your own story and way to share it... keep doing that!

found your post through @aggamun entry post in the pay it forward contest this week and I hope one day you'll go travelling around the world with your beloved friends!

Congratulation! I have featured your post today in MY ENTRY POST.This is a weekly contest by @pifc and @thedarkhorse, Pay it Forward Curation Contest.
Have a nice day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @shahin577! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

upvoted through the @pifc keep up the great steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85