My journey to Cambodia part8: Koh Rong island

in #travel7 years ago

Pic Monkey Collage

In my journey to Cambodia part6: Kompong Som link!

We had booked our trip to Koh Rong island for one day in our Makara Bungalow, the boat trip cost 25 dollars.
The girl from our bungalow told us that we need to be ready around 8 o'clock for a breakfast and then they will pick us up around half past 8 with the bus.

pic 2

The next morning on 8 Juli, the bus came and picked us all to Travelling island.
And our boat called Happy Boat!
Before the boat start, they will tell us the information that we will have a breakfast and lunch.
When the boat starts sailing you can go to the buffet and get your breakfast, there was tea, juice and some other alcoholic drinks you can buy it on the boat.
In the meanwhile the boat calls for nothing a happy boat because of nice Cambodian music, dancing and people can enjoying the beautiful view of our sea to the islands of Cambodia.
Around 5 o'clock we will be back in Kompong Som.
When we will sailing back then there will be a huge surprise shore of Kompong Som.

The rest of my experience, my photo's and video's will tell you, how much fun, beautiful experience i've had in Koh rong and other islands! Most of my pictures here, I'm with my little sister Rebelles.
I have so many pictures and video's so i think i'll give it another part for it.
For travellers you must definitely put it in your bucket list to Koh Rong when you visit Cambodia!

Pic 3

Pic4

Sort:  

Awww I LOVE Koh Rong. I was there last winter and had the most amazing time. The Khmer people are some of my absolute favorites. They are so genuine and kind, just like the people here on Steemit! Did you go to Angkor Wat? I went there after my time in Koh Rong and posted an article here I think you may enjoy.


Together, let’s build a wonderful
💙 Steemit Community 💙

Thank you for your comment and love my country and people! No unfortunately I had no time to visit Angkor Wat, but i will in the future. I'm glad to hear that you had visit koh rong and will read your post.

Love your photos! Looks like a great trip! @rouer66

Yes, i've had a great trip and ty @jbcoin

love your photos and follow your trips. thank you for share with us @rouer66

Wooow!!How beautiful!! @rouer66

Thank you @xuanvo, yes it was indeed beautiful places! I will definitely go back there :)

Thank you for sharing, I loved it!

Your welcome @lval115 and many thanks that you love it!

These are very cool @rouer66

nice post, definitely need to go to Koh Rong myself soon.

Thank you, give me a shout out when you go! It's really beautiful there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43