Introducing myself to the steemit community!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

My name is Oliver and I'm currently living in the most beautiful city in Poland named Wrocław. If someone would ask my to describe my self in a few words it would be: passionate, bright and ambitious.

The content of my blog will be various but I am going to focus on a few of my hobbies. A big part of mine and many other people is traveling. Living in the current time gives us many possibilities and we are able to focus on the things that make us happy. So what are the things that make me happy? See by your self ;)
image

To keep is short, if you want to see and hear about my journeys and many other things follow me and stay in touch.

Sort:  

Welcome mate. Hope to see some nice content from you

I will show you Europes most finest;)

Welcome @polibear ✋ Best of luck in this awesome community. You'll love it here!

Thank you see you around.

Congratulations @polibear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ciao Oliver, nice to welcome you in steemit community 😊!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44