WEEK 26 AUGUST - 01 SEPTEMBER. I spent 14 days in a trip to the South of Ukraine. Now I'm back home and tell you in detail about real Ukraine. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! I spent 14 days in a trip to the south of Ukraine. Now I'm back home and tell you in detail about real Ukraine. I will share with you the fascinating moments of my journey and the interesting moments of my life. You can see fascinating pictures of the exotic nature and life of people in Ukraine.

Here are my 7 last week's posts that I like best! I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me! Give me "LIKE", please :) Thank you!

   I arrived home after 14 days of holidays on a "pirate island"!  7 photos of my wonderful tan! 

Arrival at Belgorod-Dnestrovsky Station. Coffee and normal toilet :) Part 1.

 Pizza for girls and borscht for dad! Football Championship:) Part 2.

Marine paintings. 7 original photos of life on the beach!

Beautiful Sunday on the wall of an ancient fortress on the banks of the mouth of the Dniester!

  I have never seen sky in a strip!  Like a picture painted in the sky! 

I collected a collection of 9 beautiful roses! All of them are breathtaking and colorful! 

I wish you beautiful events and exciting travels in the next week!


Sort:  

I hope it was a good trip....

Thank you! I am glad to communicate with you!

Nice trip to south ukraine..and Now you back home..very nice trip with various natural beauty..

Thank you! I am glad to communicate with you!

you are welcome..., have a nice day

Awesome photos! I glad you had a great time dear Olga :)))

Thank you! I am glad that you are reading my blog!

fantastic photos follow you

I'm glad you like it!

you are welcome my friend

Again a brilliant picture , you look so good in white !!! I realy like it. Thanks

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78