Photoshoot on the seafront or 7 photos of my wonderful tan! I arrived home after 15 days of holidays on a "pirate island"!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my friends! Today I arrived home at 5 o'clock in the morning! 15 days I spent offline on the beach in a tent on a "pirate base"! I found the internet sometimes, if there was a good weather and I could go for coffee. Now I will tell more about my exciting trip to the South of Ukraine. 

On the last day of my rest at the sea, I have the tradition to do a photo shoot on the beach in a white dress to see the contrast of my tan on the white background. Do you like my tan?


Thank you for your time! Have a great day!



Sort:  

Wow beautiful photos, where is that Island?

Thank you @mackjez-santos! This is in the village of Sergeyevka near Odessa between the estuary and the sea is a camping, which we called "pirate island"!

Beautiful dress, best of your photos to my opinion (from those I saw). You look happy.

Yarr! Shiver me timbers!

Perfect pics from a beautiful woman ! Thanks for sharing. And not only the tan looks good in the white dress

Very beautiful pictures full of life. Super Olga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45