Daily beautiful rose on the shore of the estuary - this ninth hot red rose with love for you at the end of my vacation by the sea! 9 original pictures!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is the ninth red rose that I present for you during my trip to the south of Ukraine. All of them are breathtaking and colorful! I collected a collection of 9 beautiful roses! Tomorrow I'm going home to Lviv. This ninth hot red rose with love for you at the end of my vacation by the sea!

 

Enjoy with me! Thank you for your time!


Sort:  

so beautiful roses!!! I love so much the roses, I have to buy one rose plant for my backyard! ^_^

Wow. . Amazing photos @olga.masloevich. . Flower is beauty color. . Thankyou for sharing

The rose is picturesque. I've enjoyed the photos of your vacation.

Beautiful flowers dear friend :)

Wow..amazing rose flowers... I like and live flowers..great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58