Russian traditional apartment

in #travel6 years ago

My last visit to Russia I spent some time at my grandma place. Going through photos a lot of memories are coming... It was such a touchable emotion for me. My grandma lives alone now and her place is super typical for such apartments in Russia. Probably, for my Russian / Ukranian followers they wouldn't be surprising, but for people reading me from another country, def it would be something interesting to learn.

How the typical grandma's places in your countries do look like?

IMG-9127.JPG

For me, it's one of the best places in the world - place, where I always feel myself a small child with no fears, troubles, expectations... Pure happiness...

IMG-9128.JPG

IMG-9129.JPG

How do you like my photos, guys? @cleverbot, @automation & @banjo !

Sort:  

Ich glaube Menschen schreiben mit einem roboter.

And you are human.

I am human... I am dancer...

What is the capital of New York?

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (4.32%)
Summoned by @kuklamasha
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Hey @kuklamasha, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 38.39% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

This post has received a 6.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 5.27% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I was never around my grandparents much growing up. We moved around and left the farm where I was born (and where the grandparents lived) when I was 2 1/2 years old.

do you remember your grandparents?

Really only my dad's mom. My other grandparents died when I was young and since we lived away from them I never really got to know them.

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Congratulations @kuklamasha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69