I travel the world #421: Privatekey Event with Toni Lane Casserly

in #travel7 years ago

Privatekey

@aaronkoenig is the organizer of the BXB in Berlin (https://steemit.com/steem/@aaronkoenig/four-years-of-bitcoin-exchange-berlin-now-private-key) the event has now been re-branded as Privatekey to cover more than only bitcoin. I had forgotten to post about the event as the pictures were on anther phone.

Toni Lane Casserly

2017-07-05_19.23.14


2017-07-05_19.24.52


2017-07-05_19.26.03


2017-07-06_19.26.18


2017-07-06_19.37.47

Aaron was able to get Toni Lane Casserly as a guest for this BXB and she talked about her time with Cointelegraph where she was CEO and new projects she was now working on. If you never heard of her try https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tlc/hi-i-m-toni-lane-casserly-executive-advisor-and-hottest-woman-in-cryptocurrency

After the even I had a quick bite at the 893 which I totally love ! Have a look at the truffled spinach. so good !

Do you like Toni ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

MS paint herpies going around at this table huh? :P

haha LOL just wanted to keep the privacy of the attendants

wow, she's kind of hot.. lol.. was going to follow her but her last post was 4 months ago...

A very nice trip @ knozaki2015, if only I was not with your location, I will follow you to just enjoy such a delicious meal, thank you.
Check my post @ knozaki2015, https://steemit.com/flowers/@tika.chibi/kembang-merak-sangat-baik-untuk-kesehatan-2017821t204039245z, thank's

Hello my friend , I am new on the site , can you help and follow me @elad1982 and vote i follow you and upvot you
Thanks and Good luck

AWESOME. FOLLOW YOU.

A very enjoyable tour @knozaki, after with my friends and continued with a meal so delicious would be very pleasant.
Check my post, https://steemit.com/indonesia/@osaka/bunga-hutan-liar-wild-forest-the-flowers-ind-eng-2017817t20146881z

nice post
i wish you the best

youk95 thanks so much !

Should have took me with you!

You werw in berlin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49