JAPAN JAFUN

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

DSC_3586.JPG

Japan is my first ever out of the country. I love the weather and how disciplined the people are. So i want to share with you some of my experiences.

DSC_4396.JPG

This is the best Ramen i have ever tasted in my whole life.

IMG_20170506_194144_071.jpg

The main reason i went to Japan , Cherry Blossoms 🌸🌸🌸

DSC_3795.JPG

The happiest place on earth, Tokyo Disneyland.

DSC_4019.JPG

Time for some cleansing in a beautiful temple.

IMG_20170503_181243_249.jpg

The famous Shibuya Crossing.

DSC_3615.JPG

I had so much fun in this country and looking forward on going back if there's a chance. :)

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you. Welcome to steemit :)
And yes, the cherry blossom is just awesome! It is a must see in a traveller's life! ღ

Hi there.. thank you! i agree.. it's worth it :)

Welcome and have fun here!
#upvote & #follow
@aey

thank you.. followed you :)

Beautiful country, nice people and good weather. Enjoy !!!

uhuh, what more can i say :)

I also visited Japan a few years ago! It is definitely my favorite country to visit so far. So many beautiful sights and foods!

I agree with you.. :)

Wow, girll. Lets travel together next time:D

yay.. would love to. :)

Looks great! Definitely will visit Japan someday in the future!

you would love it :)

i like the japan ja-fun thing ,

haha.. it rhymes, yeah? :D

Welcome to Steemit, @kkkttt05!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

😊

Disneyland in Tokyo is very beautiful

Yes, 1 day is not enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47