Fruit Tree

in #travel6 years ago

I would love to have fruit trees in my garden. As someone from the Netherlands this is so foreign for me. What might it be, looks like mangos to me?


28.jpg


Categorytravelphotography
SettingsISO 125 60 mm f/5.0 1/1600 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationSouth of Agaete - Gran Canaria

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Papaya tree. Papaya are ripen. Right moment to photography.

The lowers ones are ripe?

Hey @juliank, this is a papaya tree! 😋

Thanks for sharing your knowledge. Maybe I will 'borrow' one these days ;)

@juliank this is papaya.Here at my country this isn't rare.It was our local fruit.We had this at backyard.☺☺

Ooooh! I know those. Thanks for clearing it up

Ever tasted this? I didn't really love the taste,but most of people find it tasty.you're welcome @juliank

Yes I think its ok, quite similar to melon

Riped papaya turned yellow &orange in colour.Anyway,love your arts.😉 Looking forward for more.☺

That should be pawpaw, its rare in my city. I don't get to see it often except when I have to travel to the rural area.

Nice photo, seems you had to climb something high to take that shot

Or use a zoom lens ;p

Hi, I am newbie steemer. May I know how to participate this photo contest? Do I need to follow your post format?

Hi , welcome to Steem. You can read the rules on the website: http://worldofphotography.org/pages/rules Basically just use your own photos and the correct tag on the correct day

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

this is really nice picturs and wonderful tree.you are a good phothographey.thanks for sharing with us.
i am also trying this.you are a great photographar@juliank

In my country we call this fruit is "đu đủ " (papaya)

maxresdefault.jpg

I often spend time in the garden for hours, of course I really like to see it, delicious papaya from the Netherlands.
@juliank

There are a few stragglers left on the orange trees in my backyard and the next season is in the works. I hope that one day you'll get to have fruit trees in your backyard too, and sooner than later. Meanwhile here is an orange blossom.

DSC05545.jpg

P.S. I enjoy your photos and contests :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36