Good all around introduction

in #travel7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Josip and I am 25 years old Startup cofounder from Croatia. I joined Steemit as I like the society around here and I am curious by nature. On the first sight I liked the Steemit platform and saw many posts interesting posts, from those where I learned something while enjoying reading them up to those where I was simply jealous on people posting fascinating vacation photographs.

IMG-20170604-WA0041.jpg
Perfect day in Croatian beach resort

I like to travel a lot aswell and in last 2 months I visited 7 different countries through the Europe while working in sports area. Road trip through Hungary, Slovakia, Poland and plenty other countries, eating different specialties everyday and getting to know common people, as we mostly stayed outside main cities, is something to remember forever.

20170714_120840.jpg
Normal working day on 36 Celsius degrees

There are plenty of topics that I would like to write about but main one is Sports and sports betting. I was professional tipster since I was 18 years old, worked in all aspects of that industry and I think that making parallels between gambling, betting and investing in stocks could be interesting. My point of view of this market is different than of the most outsiders and guys who live from it, as I also did it for some period, and I think explaining some methods for so called risk-free profit could help anyone who was in betting or thought about starting.

20170703_215551.jpg
Dinner in one of the coolest pizzeria's in Italy

Other thing that might be interested to fellow Steemiters is Startup company as I personally like to hear stories about new companies from another countries. The „fight“ for making it successful, 24/7 working time and plenty of obstacles make the success so much sweeter. I didn't write alot about it in start as Steemit is perfect opportunity to get away from work for at least 30 minutes, but in future I definitely will to see different opinions.

Despite the fact that I am still young, or at least I feel that way :D, I had quite interesting life already. Please feel free to comment and tell me what would you like to hear about in future posts from Croatian IT scene, sports betting, traveling, life in Croatia and more.

Sort:  

20170714_153115.png

Welcome to Steem @jopa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, Josip! Enjoy your stay here :)

Nice to meet you @Jopa ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Let me welcome you to this community @Jopa . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

hi Jopa I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi! You will love it here on steemit. A lot of cool content to be found.

Hello @jopa. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi there Jopa ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81