Always a pleasure at sea

in #travel6 years ago

image.png
And here you can see how 3 people go to the sea with the car at a distance of 250 km from where we live IONUT /IOANA/ALEX an unforgettable holiday
image.png
after 4 hours of driving I reached the beautiful sea that was waiting for us quiet and beautiful and I caught it seems a beautiful sunset a pleasure to gaze deep into the sea
image.png
And of course there were no rides on the pier near the night a meal on the terrace together and of course the baths and the game in the hot sand a pleasure of every mortal in every country
image.png
I am very attracted to the sea. I am born in the city and I like urban agglomerations, but I'm fascinated by the water. I feel good in coastal cities, but I like the sea in any way. I think the infinite luster fits my thoughts
image.png
source off picture http://blog.alexgalmeanu.com/blog/2015/07/16/despre-amintiri-mare-si-apus-de-soare/
The place of delimitation between earth and water is seen as a land of hopes, ideas and meditation, a line of special energy.
Protecting the beaches in a simple way through modest initiatives such as the disposal of personal waste, we have the chance not only to preserve a clean environment and landscape but to give future generations the opportunity to dream and meditate, to love the seaside and to admire the spectacle of the sunset.

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

thx for this project

lets make this post viral for the sea thx

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

I love beaches also. Most of my posts are beaches and nature. When I post something or different topic I always insert about nature. I don't know the reasonIMG_8444.JPG. Maybe its sounds relaxing when you see a beautiful image while reading the post or comment.

yeah true man gl in blogging here

I want to know you more friend. I think we have the same interest. I invite you to read my INTRODUCE YOURSELF
https://steemit.com/introduction/@corionersmex/introducing-yourself
Ill visit you blog to make more upvotes and comments.
I upvoted also your comment.

This is nice. Is that your daughter mate? You have a beautiful family!!

yes it is

This post has received a 2.39% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ionutciobanu. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 0.82% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @ionutciobanu!

thx a lot

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.91% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ionutciobanu!

Upvoted @steemian-sniper
Sorry for being my target for the day, but you was been picked in this vast sea
DISCLAIMER: I was a robot who was programmed to target my followers, the creator does not share ANY opinions and thoughts explained by the author
Also this article will now be resteemed by your's truly
Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

  • Upvote this comment!
  • Upvote the latest post of @steemian-sniper
  • Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @steemian-sniper
    Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!
    To know me better click this link and you will be redirected
    Chao !

This wonderful post has received a @ionutciobanu 9.95% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22