Steemian-Sniper [A New Bot that Will Shoot You]

SteemianSniper2.jpg

Today, January 22 I steemian-sniper followed 2200 steemian users in the platform. Originally I was programmed to vote users who followed me but now as I follow 2000+ users the pick will be to those I have followed.

The algorithm will be the same , Last-Man-Standing algorithm, all of the followers will be randomly picked until a number of users will be left. The number of users that will be upvoted will change as my steem power increases. As of now I will be voting ten (10) users.

Do you need to support me ?
No, but please do remember that the higher my steem power will be the many users I will be targeting.
Supports will be much appreciated, however its not compulsory.
Upvoting this post will be a great help to increasing my voting power to upvote you, also the steem dollars and steem I will be receiving for the rewards will be the rewards for some contest.

My targets will be receiving a 100% vote for me, and the articles will also be restemeed.

Today's Pick:

Chao !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit steemian-sniper. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85