UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS GIVEAWAY: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS is up for grabs:

Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

I am giving away 100 SBD for what I deem to be the best photograph in each of the following locations for global steemit travelers.

Winners must be holding a sign just like the following:

GOLDMONEY WAS HERE (Please make sure to use a lowercase "m")

#goldmoneywashere (recommended) OR #whereintheworldisgoldmoney

MM/DD/YYYY

IMG_5151.JPG

Here is an example at the Golden Gate Bridge. Feel free to put yourself in the photograph also.

IMG_2688.JPG

Here are the locations:

  1. Eiffel tower. Paris, France

  2. Great Wall of China. China

  3. Taj Mahal. Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India

  4. Stonehenge. Wiltshire, England

  5. Pyramids. Giza, Egypt

  6. The Cliffs of Moher. County Clare, Ireland

  7. The Collosseum. Rome, Italy

  8. Mt. Rushmore. Black hills, South Dakota

  9. Grand Canyon, Grand Canyon, Arizona

  10. Tower of Pisa, Pisa, Italy

MAKE SURE TO USE THE HASHTAG #GOLDMONEYWASHERE in your tags with the post entry so I can find your post, or leave the picture in the comment section.

Rules: Since its my challenge, I will decide if the picture is real and if it qualifies. Since I plan on writing a blog featuring all the pictures, it is in both of our interest to have a quality picture. IF YOU SUBMIT A PICTURE TO THIS CHALLENGE I WILL ASSUME PERMISSION TO USE. Winners will be tagged for exposure.

The challenge is over on approximately 8/4/2017 after the post pays out. Rewards will be given in the next few days after. But if I get REALLY excited about a picture, I might just pay it out immediately.

If anyone has a Goldmoney t shirt in any of these locations, this also might cause extreme excitement and cause me to pay a BONUS.

If you are not able to get to these locations but take the picture with the sign at a different location that is famous, you will be in consideration for a bonus payment. If the location is not listed there is no guarantee of payment, but I will certainly consider it.

If you get a picture with a celebrity holding the sign, you win a bonus. *** I decide who constitutes a celebrity ****

Anyone can message me in the comment section with questions.

I reserve the right to change something if I missed something obvious.

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here:
https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Me: IMG_5114.JPG

I am on a personal mission to spread the world about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows indivuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more:

https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/chiweenie-dog-joins-goldmoney-t-shirt-tour

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@goldmatters/buy-bitcoin-use-goldmoney-and-a-call-to-action

Sort:  

I just found one of your posts the other day, I'm interest in the gold money concept, but haven't had time to look it up and see how it works. I live close-up to the grand canyon though and I could potentially do that part of this challenge, we will see what I can come up with.

You have my backing @drpuffnstuff. It sounds like the Grand Canyon is yours for the taking. Wow, imagine having access to the Grand Canyon. Go on Puffy! :-D

I may have to give it a shot @goldmatters. ;-)

yes plse guide me as i am newbiee here!!!

Just observe and learn :) Steemit is a wonderful platform

i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Fantastic! Thanks for reading and I hope you get a nice pic with a sign! Let me know :)

Can we like a jocker?
I am jocker.
Please click my post and enjoy.......

Um....

lol, yes. wtf is jocker haha.. umm is right.. these comment trolls haha

lol

i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Can't I just hijack a jocker and jork him away for now? Like me guys. I am the real Jocker. XD

i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

yes steemit is awesome

these challenges are one nice thing to do. Would've participated but i'm not in any of the locations you mentioned. Keeping my hopes up for the next one maybe. :)

Thanks for reading :):) Im hoping this works out so there will be a part 2!!

@goldmatters it's really interesting!! I like to joined it!!

I see you are from India, Taj Mahal close?

Ohhh really u don't knw about taj mahal? Well I thinks taj mahal 350 km away from me!! Yupp but I clicked HAWA MAHAL pictures!!

I always look forward to your postings about gold money @goldmatters

I am very interested in this challenge, and if no obstacle of any kind. Hopefully I can follow it.

thank you for sharing @goldmatters

Thank you for reading my friend! Are you in the challenge?

you're welcome @goldmatters
i'm really interest to join it, but i'm from far away with the place that you mentioned. :(
so that, i can't to join you challenge. hopefully oneday you will mention my country too.

In the post I mentioned that if you can't get to those locations, but if you made a sign and got to another famous location, I would consider giving a bonus prize :)

ooh really???? i really exited to hear that. i'll join this challenge @goldmatters

yes @goldmatters , I would also invite my friends to join the challenge.

So interesting challenge @godmatters
May god bless me for join the contest.

And thank you so much for sharing about goldmoney. I'm so glad about it.

Regard.

Want to participate in the challenge? :)

I don't know how i can say yes or not.
Because i'm so busy for few days ago.

I only hope, this challenge will be success as we hope.

Goodluck @goldmatters

plse tell about contest

thanks will do famous location of india

Fantastic! Good luck

Very creative challenge, I like it

Thank you! Will you join??

I want to but, I dont live anywhere near any of the locations

its not big deal my friend @midgeteg
@goldmatters will allow you for join even though you live in a place that is not mentioned

I mentioned in the orginal post, if you are not near any of the locations, you can still make a sign and take a photo at famous location near you and be in consideration for a bonus :)

Great challenge and so interest me for join, but i live in indonesia. And the location that you havw just mentioned below there are nothing indonesia.

But i will always wait the next opportunity.

As I mentioned in the post, if you are not close to any of those location you can still participate by making a sign and going to a famous location that is near you, and you would have a chance of winning a bonus :)

That sounds great my friend @goldmatters ,i'm so sorry because i cant to understand english well.

So, if i wanna join the challenge, where i have to post the picture?? In the comment section or in my post??

You can do either, or both :) If you do your own post make sure to tag #goldmoneywashere so I can find you

Okay, thank you so much @goldmatters , you really good man
I love you.

oh man, I wish I could travel to one of these locations. Too far for me lol :)

In my original post I mention that anyone can take a photo and make a sign at a famous location that is near them for a chance to win a bonus prize. do it! :)

Man I wish I was gonna be near any of those legendary places! Cool challenge tho I'll enjoy seeing who takes part. I know of a place here in Atlantic Canada that's pretty beautiful so expect a pic soon. I encourage every person to own some gold and silver. Real money!

Fantastic! I hope you and all my #steemsilvergold friends participate! Good luck ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94