You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS GIVEAWAY: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I

in #travel7 years ago

I just found one of your posts the other day, I'm interest in the gold money concept, but haven't had time to look it up and see how it works. I live close-up to the grand canyon though and I could potentially do that part of this challenge, we will see what I can come up with.

Sort:  

You have my backing @drpuffnstuff. It sounds like the Grand Canyon is yours for the taking. Wow, imagine having access to the Grand Canyon. Go on Puffy! :-D

I may have to give it a shot @goldmatters. ;-)

yes plse guide me as i am newbiee here!!!

Just observe and learn :) Steemit is a wonderful platform

i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Fantastic! Thanks for reading and I hope you get a nice pic with a sign! Let me know :)

Can we like a jocker?
I am jocker.
Please click my post and enjoy.......

Um....

lol, yes. wtf is jocker haha.. umm is right.. these comment trolls haha

lol

i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Can't I just hijack a jocker and jork him away for now? Like me guys. I am the real Jocker. XD

i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

yes steemit is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69