You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS GIVEAWAY: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Great challenge and so interest me for join, but i live in indonesia. And the location that you havw just mentioned below there are nothing indonesia.

But i will always wait the next opportunity.

Sort:  

As I mentioned in the post, if you are not close to any of those location you can still participate by making a sign and going to a famous location that is near you, and you would have a chance of winning a bonus :)

That sounds great my friend @goldmatters ,i'm so sorry because i cant to understand english well.

So, if i wanna join the challenge, where i have to post the picture?? In the comment section or in my post??

You can do either, or both :) If you do your own post make sure to tag #goldmoneywashere so I can find you

Okay, thank you so much @goldmatters , you really good man
I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34