You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS GIVEAWAY: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I

in #travel7 years ago

I always look forward to your postings about gold money @goldmatters

I am very interested in this challenge, and if no obstacle of any kind. Hopefully I can follow it.

thank you for sharing @goldmatters

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my friend! Are you in the challenge?

you're welcome @goldmatters
i'm really interest to join it, but i'm from far away with the place that you mentioned. :(
so that, i can't to join you challenge. hopefully oneday you will mention my country too.

In the post I mentioned that if you can't get to those locations, but if you made a sign and got to another famous location, I would consider giving a bonus prize :)

ooh really???? i really exited to hear that. i'll join this challenge @goldmatters

yes @goldmatters , I would also invite my friends to join the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37