The greatest journey begins with a first stepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,
So happy to be here !


My name is Ann, I'm 24 years old and I live in Kiev.
I dedicate this blog to passion of photography, new discoveries and victory over yourself.

It's my first experience EVER - blogging in English. And it’s not an easy decision, especially if you are not a professional in this matter even on your native language. Haha. But, as long as I travel, I realize how much strength does English have as a tool for uniting people. In addition, writing – is a good way to improve your language. So I will do all my best, and please, don’t hesitate to give me some advices.

Let’s get to know each other!

Travelling.
I was fortunate enough to visit the most beautiful places of the planet (not all yet, of course) , and I want to share this fascinating experience with the others. So, maybe I can inspire someone else to leave his place and start discover the world.
After all, travelling helps us to find ourselves and realize that we’re actually alive.
I’d like to tell you about the beauty of my native Ukraine, as well as about other worthwhile places, such as: mystery Mexican pyramids, white sands of the Maldives, most friendly inhabitants of the island of Madagascar, the blue lagoons of the Mediterranean, wildlife in Africa, dangerous Amazonia and much more.

Photography.
Photography is my second passion, that’s not only a way to convey the beauty of nature, but a job, first of all. I work with model agencies, designers, and also create projects for magazines.

You can find my photos here:
evstigneevaanna.com

I also think of writing tips to begginers and sharing my experiences with other photographers.

Music.
I’m really into good music - 60s rock’n’roll, psyfolk, acidjazz, neopsychedelia. Moreover, most of my friends are musicians. So that’s why I became a manager of the band called Love’n’Joy. They are great and I’m really confident in their future success.
I planned their first Eurotour this spring and I’m also going to write a story about this.
Is there any musicians here?)

I want to share really useful and interesting information, so I would love to hear your wishes. For example, about which country you are interested to read first.

Me on social networks:
https://www.facebook.com/evstigneeva.ann
https://www.instagram.com/evstigneeva_ann/

Let's get it started!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @evstigneeva-ann!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Can't wait to visit the Pyramids in Mexico! Great images!
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by @joeyrocketfilms on behalf of Team #minnowtowhale & the #minnowsupportproject. We thank you for any support to our members. (upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or comments - everything is greatly appreciated!). Join us @ P.A.L. Net

Hey! Great introduction! I followed you and gave you a upvote :) Greeting from a Dutch guy living in Sofia, Bulgaria!

I've just taken a look at your fashion website you mentioned in your post. Great work. I'm a fan already.

Welcome to Steemit, @evstigneeva-ann!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thats nice, can you teach me some of that OG programming? :)

It's done using Python with the Piston library 🙂

Cool, I was thinking for a long time which language to choose, now I see one more reason to chose Python!
Tnx m8! :)

Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Welcome to the community, Ann! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello @evstigneeva-ann and welcome to the Steemit community. From your wide range of interests, you should have no problem gaining a good following on here. Upvoted and followed.

By the way, your English is very good so don't worry about that. :-)

Let me give you a warm welcome, nice to see new faces hear! :)

First of all you are living a dream, following you passions and traveling truly is a inspiration to people who like to settle!

I dig your taste of music, Acid Jazz is always full of interesting harmonies and original solos!

I play the tenor saxophone for 8 years, as a manager can you shear some info on how its easier to start a band!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12