Wonderful sunset at Fehmarn - Travel with Detlev No. 9 -

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians and Sunset Lovers,

earlier this month I stayed the the little island close to 🇩🇰 Denmark but still in 🇩🇪 Germany and we had such a great time.

I love this sunset

As I saw this light, I had to grab my cam, as I know my Steemians will love this as will.

IMG_7147.JPG

IMG_7146.JPG

Funny People

This little island is full with nice and funny people and here a little collection.

The Pirate

IMG_4351.JPG

God Neptune

IMG_3222.JPG

Funny skinny ladies

IMG_4323.JPG

The Seagull

IMG_3055.JPG


Some relaxing places

IMG_8809.JPG


Where is Fehmarn?

I guess you know Germany a bit so Fehmarn is easy to find. Just think North North North and you will find the little island, close to the little blue pin.

IMG_3534.PNG

The beach

One of the best locations is the Suedstrand. And again, the little blue pin shows the way.

IMG_3533.PNG


Here you see my Post at the steemitWorldMap
!steemitworldmap 54.413109 lat 11.207151 long Wonderful sunset at Fehmarn - Travel with Detlev No. 9 - D3SCR


More travel with @detlev

Since I remember I love traveling and visiting other countries and continents. This series starts with my travel to Berlin in summer 2017 and will get soon more new and old travel stories.

See my last destinations

1 - Berlin
2 - Paris - France
3 - Dune of Pilat - France
4 - Fisherman village l'herbe
5 - Saint-Emilion - France
6 - Berlin with Grafitti
7 - Fehmarn - A german island
8 - Kitesurfing World Cup
9 - Wonderful sunset at Fehmarn - Travel with Detlev

More destinations

Stay tuned for my next "Travel with Detlev" to Zurich, Vienna, Hamburg, Bali and the Ostrich farm inland mor.


Enjoy your day with some fun and steem on!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

wow.... and nice and beautiful. very very nice your picture.. ssssssssssssssssooooooooooo beautiful your photography dear friend.

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit World Map!
Go Check It Out At: http://SteemitWorldMap.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56