7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Australian Monday week #14 – winner announcement!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!

It is my great pleasure to announce the winner of 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge of Australian Monday. I would like to say huge thank you to all the participants for their great entries. I definitely urge all of you to check the submitted images. Some of those pictures really are out of this world!

You can see all entries and participants at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #14 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

Please give a huge shout out to all the participants taking part in the challenge for sharing their photos and experience with all of us here on steemit:

@betterthanhome @justdentist @felander @exposez @vinceboisgard @maxinpower @jh3n @jon24jon24 @jpphotography

It would be great if you can visit their blogs and give them some of your love:)....

However, the winner is only one and that is for me picture posted by @jh3n with the following entry:

This year I spent nearly 10 months traveling around Australia exploring and discovering places I have never thought existed. This self-timed shot wasn't the easiest photo I've taken, the tripod was sitting on the tiny ledge of the walls with water flowing underneath.

DQmUq98mbc95k5ouaBBSQkLWYw9YhiYivpsbsLLAEogfycF_1680x8400.jpg

I have visited @jh3n blog and upvoted a recent post called: Tasmania Road Trip: Walls of Jerusalem National Park. Kindly do the same if you can. @jh3n stunning picture from Australia is qualifying for a weekly challenge that will be competing against entries that will be coming over the period of next 5 days and yesterday's winner of Asian Sunday post below:

The winner of the weekly challenge will be selected by you based on the dollar value of the individual daily winner announcement posts and then entered to a mothly and possibly yearly challenge on the way to win the price of 150 SBD in total. You can give @jh3n your support by upvoting this winner announcement post.

My next challenge is coming shortly: Antarctica + the world’s oceans. Get your pictures ready:)....

For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and conditions see my original post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – chance to win 150 SBD - 7大洲照片挑戰——贏取150 SBD的機會!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #13 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!
Christmas comes one day early! Hitting 3 000 followers today!
ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
I hope you did your Christmas shopping yesterday:)... The crypto market is back in green.


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Wow! Thank you @czechglobalhosts for choosing my photo and for the special feature on your blog. There were a lot of great entries on this contest yet you've chosen mine, I'm very honored. Thank you to those who have visited my blog and for also commenting and upvoting my post. It means a lot to me that some of you have taken the time to read my blog. I hope to share more about my adventures all around the world.

Well deserved. I hope to see more from you!

Thanks again and I'm really glad to be a part of this amazing community. Got heaps to share, you'll definitely be seeing a lot more from me! Happy holidays :)

Cheers
jh3n

Nice. Im gonna go follow them now..The entry is really amazing.I would like to read road trip too..i bet it'll be so interesting.
Really enjoying this contest.

Absolutely, some of those guy are submitting the world class photographs and are absolutely worth following and supporting.

I concur..i read the "Tasmania road trip" and it was nice from start to finish.Really detailed post coupled with the world class photos.
They are actually worth following

Hey @czechglobalhosts, I've just found this and will definitely be following to get involved. Also be really keen to connect on any good travel/photography discord channels if you can recommend any I'd appreciate it.

Gald to hear that! To be honest I am not active on discord due to time limitations. Sorry I cannot help you with that. Tomas

Wow! Congrats Ate @jh3n. All your travel blog are amazing!

Thank you so much @gheghenrv :) Glad you're enjoying the posts, thanks for all the support! Keep steeming :)

wow,, amazing photo . i like it . nice sharing @czechglobalhosts . alredy resteemed this post

Wow! What a powerful photo! one of the best I have seen in this contest so far.
well deserved

This picture is really adorable . It reflect the strength of the person and the beauty of the place. Wonderful place for adventure

What a great Photography challenge to participate in.

Work hard to get some new discoveries to work harder. excellent photograph, thanks for sharing @czechglobalhosts

wow....amazing photo shoots, @ czechglobalhosts . Thanks for sharing travel photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63