ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Enjoy this stunning image that was submitted to my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @schmidthappens. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his fabulous entry below:

For 6 months, I lived in a 20-story Hollywood high-rise apartment building with an incredible rooftop pool. From that rooftop, I had a full 360 view of the city. Being a morning person, I could always tell when it would be a good sunrise. If I saw a promising one, I'd take my camera, ride up the elevator and check it out. Some mornings I was rewarded with a view like this of downtown Los Angeles.

DQmbZMYnzSRSs9tVHPsVNE4Ro7Mrk2KRivWvYBV2FSbfo5X.jpg

To give @schmidthappens little support I am upvoting his post: Golden Hour Photography - Sunset on Hollywood Blvd

Feel free to join me and show him some love to support his photo skills.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Please stay vigilant and help to fight plagiarists on Steemit! 請保持警惕,並幫助打擊Steemit上的抄襲者!
Price of 15 SBD/195 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #11.
ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - some of the best pics of the past few days! 世界7大陸照片挑戰賽 - 過去幾天一些最好的照片!

Sort:  

Wow! This is amazing! I love the colors of the sun in the morning or evening.

Thank you! It was a sunrise and one of my favorites I've seen here!

Absolutely firing up.. Upvoted and followed.
Check my first blog.

wonderfull photo !

Amazing colour photography. Great photographer. Follow and upvoted you. Merry Christmas@czechglobalhosts

I wanna join your event :-)
Made a post
Should I put it in here?

Hope you like

amazing photography...

@upvotef

Wow! Such an amazing shot you got. Keep it up 🍻

thanks for the new blog. that is great Interesting post and nice photography. Have a nice day.

verry nice photography please contiune

One of the most beatiful and recognizable city landscpes in the world :)
Great coloured photo!

Very very nice photography..
So great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49