Christmas comes one day early! Hitting 3 000 followers today!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Not only I would like to wish a Merry Christmas to you but also to say huge thank you to each and every one of you. Today marks a big milestone for me on Steemit as I will be reaching 3 000 followers. What a few months it has been, what a way to end up the year. I appreciate your support tremendously. If it wasn't for you I wouldn't be able to be here saying this. I am very privileged to start using this platform in its early stages just the way you are.

I am positive more and more that all together we can create this the best social media site and beyond. I have few plans of how to give back to the community starting from Q2 2018. It will be busy next few months which is fantastic. I am loving each and every day of it.

Steem on!

unnamed.jpg

Image source

20170511_213545.jpg


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Please stay vigilant and help to fight plagiarists on Steemit! 請保持警惕,並幫助打擊Steemit上的抄襲者!
Price of 15 SBD/195 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #11.
ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @justdentist in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - some of the best pics of the past few days! 世界7大陸照片挑戰賽 - 過去幾天一些最好的照片!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Merry Xmas Tomas, thx for giving so much for this community by doing your daily challenges! I hope those stay - or get replaced by something similar. I love linking to you when welcoming new users who seem to be interested in taking pictures - With your contests they have the chance to get attention way quicker as if they just would post the picture. And if they win, they get even more. So I really hope, something similar will be here in 2018 as well :)

Wrote a little story about how gratitude can turn a small thing into something way more powerful today - If we take that attitude to 2018 I think it will be a great year for us all in 2018 and after :)

As you, I am really positive regarding the future of this platform! I will leave you with this words for now, enjoy the celebrations, you deserve it!!!

Thanks ever so much! Merry Christmas to you too! Also thank you so much for you support for directing new users my way. I can see the difference! I do get increased number of pics from the new comers. It actually does make me very happy when I can pick their image as a winning one and give them some support. The challenge is going to stay for sure but I have plans to go little beyond that..... it will be few months! Stay tuned:)...

Hey @czechglobalhosts, Hardwork pays. Many congratulations and ...

Thanks ever so much! Happy holidays.

Snowing galore, colorful bells ringing
Angels with white wings gathered chiming
Singing in chorus, as they must,
Wishing you peace, joy and a blissful Merry Christmas...

Same to you! Thank you so much.

thats too good and the gift of christmass of ur reach on 3k followers @czechglobalhosts wishing u the more best on this chirstmass

Thanks ever so much. Wishing you great holidays. Tomas

many @congrats and merry christmass and also we see ur posts os best world photos only for appriciate

Thanks ever so much. Same to you and your family. Tomas

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you too!

Nice, congrats man! I am nowhere close to that number :-P

Keep up the good work!

Soon, you will! Good luck to you!

Congratulations Tomas! I look forward to your posts everyday. Appreciate your work and support everyday! Merry Christmas!!!

oh, thanks ever so much, that's very kind of you to say that. Happy holidays!

Wow.......Mr. Thomas, Great achievement in steemit. 3000 followers.....awesome..Keep going with steemit. Sure..your next target hit very soon.
Merry Xmas to you....

Thank you so much! Merry Christmas to you!

Congratulations !!! Very happy about you ! Course for 5000.

Thank you Jul! Really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71