7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #12 - winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!

It is my great pleasure to announce the winner of 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday. I would like to say huge thank you to all the participants for their great entries. There was a record amount of images being submitted for the challenge and it seems like it is getting harder and harder sometimes as some entries really are out of this world. If I did not pick equally good image then it is purely because I only have one picture to choose. The good part is that the challenge is ongoing so participants can enter each and every day to increase their likelihood of winning.

You can see all entries and participants at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #12 – the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

Please give a huge shout out to all top 10 images for taking part in the challenge and sharing their photos and experience with all of us here on steemit:

@katteasis @betterthanhome @michelleluilui @justdentist @axeman @schmidthappens @thelifeofjord @vinceboisgard @steemnepal @embutv

It would be great if you can visit their blogs and give them some of your love:)....

However, the winner is only one and that is for me picture posted by @betterthanhome with the following entry:

The famous Tegalalang Rice Terrace are a spot just outside of Ubud on Bali. Its one of the most stunning Rice Terraces on Bali. They're well maintained and if you come the right time of the year the color is just awesome.

PA150516.jpg

What a great image to start the new weekly challenge. I have visited @betterthanhome blog and upvoted the most recent post: Colorchallenge Monday Red. Kindly do the same if you wish. @betterthanhome stunning picture from Asia is qualifying for a weekly challenge that will be competing against entries that will be coming from other continents over the next 6 days.

The winner of the weekly challenge will be selected by you based on the dollar value of this post and then entered to a mothly and possibly yearly challenge on the way to win the price of 150 SBD in total.

My next challenge is coming shortly: Australian Monday.

For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and conditions see my original post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – chance to win 150 SBD - 7大洲照片挑戰——贏取150 SBD的機會!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @extremejogging in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
Czech Republic and Prague by your fellow Steemians! 在其他Steemians眼中的捷克共和國和布拉格
Thank you all. 2 500 followers and rising!
7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - some of the best pics of the past few days! 世界7大陸照片挑戰賽 - 過去幾天一些最好的照片!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

congra for all the winners , and thank you for sharing this challengs :)

Glad to hear that!

:))

anyon's free to disagree, but I say green is the most beautiful color in the whole world. You just can't imagine natural beauty leaving green behind. :)

Green sure is a nice color, agreed:)

Really excited to join this challenge! Despite my first entry in Asian Sunday didn't get chosen the be the best, I will continue trying in future!

DQmfFbkTiFyyu6M1YXz5FW4GBojmwGNot9Pp1b8jDrDu1Rt.jpg

Support @michelleluilui travel adventure ♥

Oh absolutely, I hope to see you back!

That's a awesome Sunday photgraphy challenge my friend @czechglobalhosts

Great, glad to hear that! Thank you for stopping by. Tomas

This picture made my day:

I mean I don't want this scene to be out of my sight and can spend hours to be there. Keats once said, "A thing of beauty is joy forever" and I assume he said so when he came across such a splendid natural scene. Thank You participants for creating the amazing content (SBD are only created when we create content, something I just realized after reading a random post at Steemit) and to @czechglobalhosts for bringing this content to us.

Keep up the awesome job man.

Steem On!

thanks for your comment @ugetfunded. really appreciate your words! 🙏

Hey @betterthanhome, Your pic took me to another world. Are you from Bali?

glad that you like it. No I´m not but I spend a lot of time there. Will be back on Bali in February.

Alright man. I heard a lot about this place and would like to spend some time there whenever I visit Thailand.

congrates to All the winners . this is really a nice way to bring people fun and let then feel special in every way of life .@czechglobalhosts

thanks for choosing my photo @czechglobalhosts. 🙏

napaka ganda talga ng pilipinas hooo cheeersss !! the best to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49