Thank you all. 2 500 followers and rising!

in #cn6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,

I have been really busy lately that I have only noticed that I crossed 2 500 followers here on Steemit. I have not really been paying much attention to the number in a while so it did come as a nice surprise. It sure is a milestone for me and something that I would have not imagined when I joined a few months back. One thing is for sure though, the more time I spent using the platform the more I like it. I am pretty sure we are for a lot of good things next year as there are so many different projects and applications being worked on and developed. It does make me really excited. However, all this would not have been possible without all of you here on Steemit so the huge shout out and thank you goes to each and every one of you! Thank you so much and keep on steeming.

我的Steemit好友你好,

最近我真的很忙,我只注意到我在Steemit已經有著超過2500個追隨者了。 我在一段時間內並沒有留意我的追隨者數目,所以這真是令我十分驚喜。 這對我來說肯定是一個值得紀念的里程碑,也是我在幾個月前加入時不能想像的。 有一件事我是肯定的,就是我在Steemit上花的時間越多,我就越喜歡它。 我很肯定,在明年我們會有更多的好東西和好消息,因為有無數不同的項目和應用程序正在開發, 這確實讓我非常興奮。 然而,如果沒有在Steemit上的你們,所有的這一切都不可能發生,所以我在這裡謝謝你們每一個人! 非常感謝你們,繼續努力Steeming。

20170511_213545.jpg


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

10 Worst Tourist Traps in Prague! 布拉格10個最糟糕的旅遊陷阱!
Prague Zoo ranked no. 5 In the world!
Prague/Czech Republic by your fellow Steemians! 其他STEEMIANS眼中的布拉格/捷克共和國!
7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #10 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Congrats!

Thanks ever so much! Steem on.

Congratulations Tomas!! You've done a really good job here! And your initiation for photo challenges is really helping the community to grow! Wish you achieve 5000 followers in no time :) Cheers!

Thank you so much! I am glad you do like the challenge!

Congrats!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations and wishing you to attain more growth on this platform and in life. Milestone is small or big, that's not matters, your milestone is inspiring others in a good way or not that matters, you have achived this milestone because you are engaging people with good work.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you very much for your nice comment. Have a great day and keep on steeming. Tomas

Welcome and thank you.☺

among...2500 flowers...i am one of them....
best of luck.....
keep in your mind..

@czechglobalhosts

Thank you kindly! Have a great day and keep on steeming!

you too....
love it

great joob my freind
and good luck to you
@czechglobalhosts

Thanks ever so much! Same to you.

Das ist eine Starke Leistung Tomas! Steemit wird weiter wachsen und wir alle können ein Teil davon sein! Steem on und Grüße aus Dresden

Danke shon maine freunde:)...

Congratulation Tomas

Thanks ever so much! I really appreciate that.

I am happy that I am one of that 2,500 followers of yours.. I wish a good weather for you on the day when you visit our country. May you enjoy your stay here. I am also happy to be a part of steemit community almost 5 months ago I can't wait for the upcoming projects of this wonderful platform..

Thanks ever so much! I am sure I will have a fabulous time in your beautiful country. Have a great day and keep on steeming. Tomas

Well, now you have 2501! The second languish is Chinese? Interesting.

That's great! No, not really, just use translations for some of my posts.

This is more interesting that I thought! For me, Chinese is an alien language, can you even check what is translated?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66