ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @extremejogging in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Big fan and a supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge is @extremejogging. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Just after we got married, my wife and I traveled for a romantic trip to Paris. We bought wine and cheese at a local supermarket and went up to the top of the Eiffel tower to enjoy the views just after sunset... this was our view!

extremejogging indigo.JPG

To give @extremejogging little support I am upvoting his post: Travel - Germany - Ulm Part #3: Backstreet Exploration. Feel free to join me.

If you would like to participate in the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge and gain some rewards and gain little exposure you can do that today by participating in the South American Saturday using the following link: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #11 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

10 Worst Tourist Traps in Prague! 布拉格10個最糟糕的旅遊陷阱!
Prague Zoo ranked no. 5 In the world!
Thank you all. 2 500 followers and rising!
ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge! 顏色挑戰 - 橙色星期二 - @schmidthappens在世界7大陸照片挑戰的參賽作品


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Beautiful, do you take this picture using drones. @czechglobalhosts

Amazing photography dear & thanx you so much for sharing.

yeah great contest for photography . I'm always join this contest.
beautiful photos.
thanks for sharing

Namste

amazing post @czechglobalhosts
if you can visit to my post please

It is indeed an amazing shot that is for sure !

I wish you a great indigo success Tomas

Awesome.... nice to meet you.

Dark shade of Indigo :) I like all indigo shades and they can vary in many

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33